Welcome Guest
The time is now 9:39 pm
You last visited July 22, 2014, 9:38 pm
All times shown are
Eastern Time (GMT-5:00)

giving up on the lottery or keep playing

Topic closed. 8 replies. Last post 4 years ago by psykomo.

Page 1 of 1
PrintE-mailLink
portsmouth
United States
Member #56352
November 14, 2007
79 Posts
Posted: October 9, 2010, 10:11 pm - IP Logged

i have been playing the lottery for a few years now and have my shares of wins and losses. actually a lot more losses than wins but since sep 13th of this year i have not hit and it has bought me to the crossroads and whether to decide to continue playing or just accept the fact that this has been waste of time. i try to finding winning systems on lottery post but its hard to find a simple but easy and cheap system to gather some wins. i dont know what to do about this situation. how should i handle it?

Monkey Butt, USA
    United States
    Member #54569
    August 23, 2007
    1124 Posts
    Posted: October 9, 2010, 11:09 pm - IP Logged

This is a question only you know the answer to.

For now, why not step back and take a break from playing the lottery and doing anything lottery related and see how you feel after about 30 to 90 days?

Or just limit your playing to paper until you find a system that works to your satisfaction?

jackpotismine's avatar - kanji for_peace.jpg
      Kunming
      China
      Member #57910
      January 23, 2008
      3357 Posts
      Posted: October 9, 2010, 11:45 pm - IP Logged

This is a question only you know the answer to.

For now, why not step back and take a break from playing the lottery and doing anything lottery related and see how you feel after about 30 to 90 days?

Or just limit your playing to paper until you find a system that works to your satisfaction?