Welcome Guest
The time is now 5:58 am
You last visited November 23, 2014, 5:31 am
All times shown are
Eastern Time (GMT-5:00)

Cash 3 - Hot and Cold Numbers..?

Topic closed. 6 replies. Last post 4 years ago by slipchamber.

Page 1 of 1
PrintE-mailLink
Port St Lucie, FL
United States
Member #100258
November 8, 2010
5 Posts
Posted: November 8, 2010, 12:44 pm - IP Logged

Hi Guys and Gals! awesome forum you got going on here!! I am studying previous Cash 3 numbers in Florida and just have a question.. About a 1/4 done but so far have found 2 numbers that apparently have NEVER  won, wouldn't these be due? It seems like most people pick Hot numbers, but I always though that the the Cold numbers would be due. I'm new to this, so please don't flame me, just trying to learn! Thanks!!

oh and the numbers are 216 , 095

United States
    Member #75358
    June 1, 2009
    5350 Posts
    Posted: November 8, 2010, 1:37 pm - IP Logged

That's odd because i did a study about 5 years ago showing 3 combos that never showed in Florida, and the two you posted weren't part of the 3 I had. Two of them showed within 2 weeks of my study, and the third one which was 984, I won $3,000 with it.

I wrote every number 000-999 on a couple of sheets of paper and manually crossed out every winning number until I was left with 3 combos. It took me about 3 days to do this.

I wish I remembered what the website was, but a year or so ago, I found a website that allowed you to punch a combo from any game and it would tell you If it ever won. I may look for it today.

Port St Lucie, FL
      United States
      Member #100258
      November 8, 2010
      5 Posts
      Posted: November 8, 2010, 1:51 pm - IP Logged

i am using <snip> ... don't want to post the link, almost got banned just now.. but it found no results for those two numbers. so you think that if its never won, it should statistically be due? it makes sense to me, but who knows?