Welcome Guest
Log In | Register )
You last visited December 22, 2014, 3:31 pm
All times shown are
Eastern Time (GMT-5:00)

Past VTrac Drawing Results for New York Daily Numbers Games

This page displays the VTrac equivalents for the past lottery results of Pick 3 and Pick 4 drawings in New York.  Use the "breadcrumb" links above to go back to the previous view.

Display Options

Drawing DatePick 3Pick 4
MiddayEveningMiddayEvening
Mon, Apr 22, 19853-5-1
2-4-5
2-4-3-3
6-3-2-2
Sun, Apr 21, 19852-5-3
6-9-7
2-5-1-2
1-9-0-1
Sat, Apr 20, 19854-2-5
3-6-9
1-5-1-5
0-4-5-4
Fri, Apr 19, 19855-2-4
4-1-8
1-2-1-4
5-6-0-8
Thu, Apr 18, 19851-1-3
0-0-7
5-1-4-4
9-5-8-8
Wed, Apr 17, 19855-4-2
9-3-1
1-1-1-1
0-0-0-0
Tue, Apr 16, 19852-2-2
6-1-1
3-1-3-5
2-5-2-9
Mon, Apr 15, 19853-1-5
7-0-4
5-3-5-5
4-7-9-9
Sun, Apr 14, 19853-1-3
2-5-7
4-3-2-1
3-2-6-0
Sat, Apr 13, 19853-3-5
7-7-9
1-1-1-1
0-0-0-0
Fri, Apr 12, 19852-4-3
6-8-7
1-4-3-2
5-3-7-1
Thu, Apr 11, 19855-3-1
9-7-5
3-4-1-4
2-3-5-8
Wed, Apr 10, 19852-5-1
1-4-5
1-1-1-1
0-0-0-0
Tue, Apr 9, 19852-3-1
6-7-5
4-5-1-5
3-4-5-4
Mon, Apr 8, 19853-2-1
2-1-0
1-1-2-5
0-0-1-9
Sun, Apr 7, 19853-1-1
2-5-0
1-2-2-1
5-6-1-0
Sat, Apr 6, 19853-2-2
7-6-6
1-1-1-1
0-0-0-0
Fri, Apr 5, 19851-1-3
0-0-7
3-5-2-4
7-4-1-8
Thu, Apr 4, 19855-3-3
9-7-2
4-4-4-4
8-8-3-3
Wed, Apr 3, 19854-2-3
3-1-7
1-1-1-1
0-0-0-0
Tue, Apr 2, 19853-5-4
7-4-8
4-3-4-4
3-2-8-3
Mon, Apr 1, 19853-2-5
7-1-4
4-3-3-4
8-2-2-3
Sun, Mar 31, 19852-5-4
1-9-3
3-2-1-2
7-1-5-1
Sat, Mar 30, 19854-2-5
8-6-9
Fri, Mar 29, 19854-5-5
8-4-9
5-3-3-5
9-7-7-4
Thu, Mar 28, 19855-2-3
4-1-2
1-2-3-4
0-1-7-3
Wed, Mar 27, 19853-5-2
2-4-1
Tue, Mar 26, 19851-2-5
5-1-9
5-5-4-2
4-4-8-1
Mon, Mar 25, 19853-2-1
7-6-0
2-2-1-4
6-6-5-8
Sun, Mar 24, 19854-2-4
8-1-8
3-5-1-2
2-9-0-1
Sat, Mar 23, 19852-2-4
6-1-8
Page 357 of 412

Note: Lottery Post maintains one of the most accurate and dependable lottery results databases available, but errors can occur and the lotteries occasionally report incorrect results.  We correct errors as soon as they are found and/or reported to us.  Please verify all results with your state lottery.

VTracs result sample