Welcome Guest
Log In | Register )
You last visited March 3, 2015, 9:45 pm
All times shown are
Eastern Time (GMT-5:00)

Past VTrac Drawing Results for New York Daily Numbers Games

This page displays the VTrac equivalents for the past lottery results of Pick 3 and Pick 4 drawings in New York.  Use the "breadcrumb" links above to go back to the previous view.

Display Options

Drawing DatePick 3Pick 4
MiddayEveningMiddayEvening
Wed, Jul 3, 19854-5-2
8-4-6
4-1-4-1
8-0-3-5
Tue, Jul 2, 19854-2-5
8-6-9
3-3-2-2
2-7-6-6
Mon, Jul 1, 19852-4-5
6-3-9
3-2-4-4
2-1-3-3
Sun, Jun 30, 19854-4-1
3-3-5
1-1-1-3
0-0-0-7
Sat, Jun 29, 19853-2-5
2-1-4
4-1-5-4
3-5-9-3
Fri, Jun 28, 19853-3-4
2-7-3
4-1-2-2
8-5-6-6
Thu, Jun 27, 19852-4-4
6-3-3
5-2-3-2
4-6-2-1
Wed, Jun 26, 19854-2-2
8-6-6
5-4-3-1
9-8-7-5
Tue, Jun 25, 19852-3-1
1-2-0
4-3-5-2
3-2-9-1
Mon, Jun 24, 19854-4-1
3-8-0
3-5-2-3
2-9-1-2
Sun, Jun 23, 19854-5-1
3-9-0
2-4-1-4
6-3-0-3
Sat, Jun 22, 19851-1-3
5-5-2
1-2-1-3
0-6-0-2
Fri, Jun 21, 19855-5-3
4-4-2
4-5-4-4
8-4-8-3
Thu, Jun 20, 19852-2-3
1-6-2
5-5-4-5
4-9-8-9
Wed, Jun 19, 19853-3-4
7-2-3
2-2-5-5
6-1-4-4
Tue, Jun 18, 19851-1-3
0-5-2
4-2-4-3
3-6-3-7
Mon, Jun 17, 19854-4-2
8-8-1
3-4-5-3
2-3-4-2
Sun, Jun 16, 19854-5-3
8-9-7
1-5-3-2
5-4-2-1
Sat, Jun 15, 19851-1-1
0-0-0
2-3-1-1
1-7-5-0
Fri, Jun 14, 19855-5-2
9-4-6
5-1-5-1
9-5-4-0
Thu, Jun 13, 19853-3-2
7-2-1
2-5-2-5
1-9-6-4
Wed, Jun 12, 19852-1-4
1-5-3
3-5-4-2
7-9-8-6
Tue, Jun 11, 19853-5-2
7-4-6
4-5-5-2
3-4-4-6
Mon, Jun 10, 19855-2-1
9-1-5
2-1-5-3
6-0-4-2
Sun, Jun 9, 19855-5-1
4-4-0
3-3-1-5
7-2-0-9
Sat, Jun 8, 19855-1-2
9-5-6
1-1-5-3
5-0-9-7
Fri, Jun 7, 19851-4-3
5-8-2
4-3-2-1
3-7-1-5
Thu, Jun 6, 19852-3-2
1-7-6
3-1-5-3
7-5-4-7
Wed, Jun 5, 19855-4-3
9-3-2
3-2-3-3
2-6-2-2
Tue, Jun 4, 19852-1-4
1-5-3
4-5-2-1
3-9-6-5
Page 357 of 415

Note: Lottery Post maintains one of the most accurate and dependable lottery results databases available, but errors can occur and the lotteries occasionally report incorrect results.  We correct errors as soon as they are found and/or reported to us.  Please verify all results with your state lottery.

VTracs result sample