Welcome Guest
( Log In | Register )
The time is now 11:25 am
You last visited September 28, 2016, 11:18 am
All times shown are
Eastern Time (GMT-5:00)

Massachusetts Lottery Star Spangled Sweepstakes Results

Massachusetts Lottery Star Spangled Sweepstakes
Drawing DateJuly 4, 2007
Top Prize$1 million
Tickets Available4,000,000
Ticket Price$20
All Prizes
  • (1) $20 million top prize winner
Scroll to Numbers
  • (10) $1 million prize winners
Scroll to Numbers
  • (40) $250,000 prize winners
Scroll to Numbers

Tickets for the July 4th drawing will be on sale until June 30, unless the tickets are sold out before then.

Early Bird Promotion:  Match your seven-digit Sweepstakes ticket number to the number selected in the daily Bonus drawing to win a $1,000 prize.

Don't wait to claim your early bird prize!  You only have until August 1, 2007 to claim your winnings.  Bring your winning early bird ticket to the Lottery headquarters in Braintree.

The winning numbers are displayed below.

Top$20 Million Winner (1)

1899456Sold in Hatfield

Top$1 Million Winners (10)

13004091787665185693221561692223704
24871142620149277274838786093921138

Top$250,000 Winners (40)

10672551067897111340111660721195872
12771901346725134770814549841465516
15273151545405155319215858021698112
17696531794912179584018266121955820
20959782144477223594122554132263584
23791382381568244544524741182514975
25837492595185260055826106652624613
27304492790086311987933381343772922

Early Bird Winners

Saturday, 6/30/20072066664Bargain Spot Liquor, Medford
Friday, 6/29/20072931368Station News, South Boston
Thursday, 6/28/20072580436Reds Travel Center, Fall River
Wednesday, 6/27/20073231060Gary's Liquors, West Roxbury
Tuesday, 6/26/20072768643Tedeschi Food #109, Franklin
Monday, 6/25/20071819048Massachusetts State Lottery, Worcester
Sunday, 6/24/20071234880Akshar Ji, Cheshire
Saturday, 6/23/20071144812Bourbeau's Market, Leominster
Friday, 6/22/20072752495Mass Convenience, Arlington
Thursday, 6/21/20071335940M & M Convenience, Shirley
Wednesday, 6/20/20071179901Ted's Mobil, Methuen
Tuesday, 6/19/20071967704Grafton Distributors, Worcester
Monday, 6/18/20071207329Store 24 #048, Springfield
Sunday, 6/17/20071124358Market Sq Beverage, Lynn
Saturday, 6/16/20071633096Kowloon Restaurant, Saugus
Friday, 6/15/20071189157D & R Market, Peabody
Thursday, 6/14/20072986150Stoughton Quick Stop, Stoughton
Wednesday, 6/13/20071980032Market Basket, Middleton
Tuesday, 6/12/20071495849New Corner Var., Chicopee
Monday, 6/11/20071520611Lincoln Street Exxon, Worcester
Sunday, 6/10/20071475515Convenience Plus, Longmeadow
Saturday, 6/9/20071743542Country Trading Post, Chicopee
Friday, 6/8/20072655045Plymouth Mobil, Plymouth
Thursday, 6/7/20072757089Hancock Multi Service, Dorchester
Wednesday, 6/6/20071047122Shop & Save, Clinton
Tuesday, 6/5/20071953350Lukoil, Bellingham
Monday, 6/4/20071036777Crystal Glass, Whitinsville
Sunday, 6/3/20071889749Lodge of Elk, Worcester
Saturday, 6/2/20071001874Ryers Store, N. Reading
Friday, 6/1/20071171791Kwik Stops, Dudley

Top