Welcome Guest
Log In | Register )
You last visited August 25, 2016, 10:49 am
All times shown are
Eastern Time (GMT-5:00)

Past VTrac Drawing Results for New York Daily Numbers Games

This page displays the VTrac equivalents for the past lottery results of Pick 3 and Pick 4 drawings in New York.  Use the "breadcrumb" links above to go back to the previous view.

Display Options

Drawing DatePick 3Pick 4
MiddayEveningMiddayEvening
Wed, Dec 24, 19862-3-2
1-7-1
5-5-1-3
9-9-5-2
Tue, Dec 23, 19864-4-4
3-8-3
4-4-1-2
3-3-5-1
Mon, Dec 22, 19864-5-1
3-9-0
5-2-3-1
4-6-7-0
Sun, Dec 21, 19864-2-3
3-1-2
5-3-2-3
4-2-1-2
Sat, Dec 20, 19861-2-3
5-1-2
5-4-5-1
9-8-9-5
Fri, Dec 19, 19862-5-4
1-9-8
1-1-1-5
5-0-5-4
Thu, Dec 18, 19865-3-2
4-2-6
5-3-2-2
9-2-6-1
Wed, Dec 17, 19865-4-3
4-8-7
3-3-1-5
2-2-0-9
Tue, Dec 16, 19865-3-3
4-7-7
2-2-5-2
6-6-9-6
Mon, Dec 15, 19864-4-4
8-3-8
3-1-3-2
7-0-7-6
Sun, Dec 14, 19861-5-1
0-9-5
4-1-4-2
8-5-3-1
Sat, Dec 13, 19865-2-4
4-1-8
2-1-4-5
6-5-3-4
Fri, Dec 12, 19865-4-1
9-8-5
3-2-2-4
7-1-1-8
Thu, Dec 11, 19862-4-3
6-8-2
3-3-5-4
7-2-4-3
Wed, Dec 10, 19865-1-5
9-5-9
5-2-2-4
4-1-6-3
Tue, Dec 9, 19863-4-2
2-8-6
2-1-2-1
1-5-1-5
Mon, Dec 8, 19865-4-2
4-3-6
4-4-4-4
8-3-8-8
Sun, Dec 7, 19862-3-3
6-2-7
4-1-2-5
8-0-1-4
Sat, Dec 6, 19862-1-5
1-0-9
2-1-1-1
1-0-5-0
Fri, Dec 5, 19862-1-3
1-0-2
4-2-1-5
8-1-5-4
Thu, Dec 4, 19863-5-4
2-4-3
5-3-1-1
4-7-0-0
Wed, Dec 3, 19863-4-3
2-8-7
5-1-1-5
9-0-5-9
Tue, Dec 2, 19861-4-1
5-8-0
2-1-1-2
6-0-5-1
Mon, Dec 1, 19862-5-2
6-4-6
4-3-5-1
3-2-4-5
Sun, Nov 30, 19863-4-3
7-8-7
3-3-1-4
7-7-0-3
Sat, Nov 29, 19864-4-4
8-8-8
5-1-2-2
4-0-1-6
Fri, Nov 28, 19865-2-5
9-6-4
4-3-1-5
3-2-5-9
Thu, Nov 27, 19864-3-2
3-7-1
3-3-4-5
2-7-3-4
Wed, Nov 26, 19862-4-3
6-8-2
5-5-2-1
4-4-6-5
Tue, Nov 25, 19862-5-3
6-4-2
3-3-4-1
2-7-8-5
Page 357 of 432

Note: Lottery Post maintains one of the most accurate and dependable lottery results databases available, but errors can occur and the lotteries occasionally report incorrect results.  We correct errors as soon as they are found and/or reported to us.  Please verify all results with your state lottery.

VTracs result sample