Welcome Guest
Log In | Register )
You last visited October 1, 2016, 9:44 am
All times shown are
Eastern Time (GMT-5:00)

Past VTrac Drawing Results for New York Daily Numbers Games

This page displays the VTrac equivalents for the past lottery results of Pick 3 and Pick 4 drawings in New York.  Use the "breadcrumb" links above to go back to the previous view.

Display Options

Drawing DatePick 3Pick 4
MiddayEveningMiddayEvening
Fri, Jan 30, 19871-2-1
5-6-5
1-1-2-3
5-5-6-7
Thu, Jan 29, 19871-3-2
5-7-1
1-1-5-4
5-5-9-3
Wed, Jan 28, 19873-1-2
7-5-1
4-4-4-5
3-3-8-4
Tue, Jan 27, 19874-3-5
8-2-9
3-1-1-4
2-5-0-8
Mon, Jan 26, 19874-1-1
8-0-5
1-1-5-3
0-5-9-7
Sun, Jan 25, 19873-3-5
2-7-9
5-4-2-5
4-3-6-9
Sat, Jan 24, 19874-2-5
3-6-9
4-2-3-3
8-1-7-2
Fri, Jan 23, 19871-3-5
5-2-9
2-2-3-4
6-1-2-8
Thu, Jan 22, 19871-4-4
0-8-3
4-2-4-5
8-1-3-4
Wed, Jan 21, 19871-4-4
5-3-8
5-3-5-3
4-7-9-2
Tue, Jan 20, 19875-5-2
4-9-1
3-1-4-3
7-0-3-2
Mon, Jan 19, 19875-3-3
9-7-2
5-1-3-1
9-0-2-0
Sun, Jan 18, 19872-2-1
1-1-5
2-3-4-2
1-2-3-6
Sat, Jan 17, 19872-3-5
1-2-4
4-2-5-2
8-6-9-1
Fri, Jan 16, 19872-5-3
6-9-7
4-5-3-1
3-4-2-5
Thu, Jan 15, 19872-4-4
1-8-3
5-3-5-4
9-2-4-3
Wed, Jan 14, 19873-3-5
7-7-9
4-5-2-5
8-9-1-9
Tue, Jan 13, 19873-3-1
2-2-5
4-5-4-5
3-4-8-9
Mon, Jan 12, 19871-1-4
0-0-3
2-5-3-2
1-4-7-1
Sun, Jan 11, 19872-1-5
1-0-9
5-2-1-4
4-6-5-8
Sat, Jan 10, 19872-3-5
6-2-9
1-3-4-4
0-2-3-8
Fri, Jan 9, 19873-4-4
7-3-3
1-2-4-3
5-1-8-7
Thu, Jan 8, 19871-5-3
0-4-2
2-1-5-5
6-5-4-4
Wed, Jan 7, 19875-4-1
9-8-5
1-1-1-1
0-5-0-0
Tue, Jan 6, 19873-2-3
2-6-2
2-4-5-2
6-8-9-1
Mon, Jan 5, 19872-5-4
6-9-8
3-2-1-2
7-6-5-6
Sun, Jan 4, 19871-1-4
5-5-8
2-3-2-3
6-7-6-2
Sat, Jan 3, 19874-2-1
8-6-5
5-2-3-5
9-6-2-9
Fri, Jan 2, 19871-5-5
0-4-9
3-3-5-5
7-7-4-4
Thu, Jan 1, 19872-2-2
6-1-1
1-3-2-3
5-2-1-7
Wed, Dec 31, 19865-1-4
9-0-8
3-3-3-3
7-2-7-2
Page 357 of 433

Note: Lottery Post maintains one of the most accurate and dependable lottery results databases available, but errors can occur and the lotteries occasionally report incorrect results.  We correct errors as soon as they are found and/or reported to us.  Please verify all results with your state lottery.

VTracs result sample