Welcome Guest
Log In | Register )
You last visited June 28, 2022, 4:41 pm
All times shown are
Eastern Time (GMT-5:00)

Past VTrac Drawing Results for New York Daily Numbers Games

This page displays the VTrac equivalents for the past lottery results of Pick 3 and Pick 4 drawings in New York.  Use the "breadcrumb" links above to go back to the previous view.

Display Options

Drawing DatePick 3Pick 4
MiddayEveningMiddayEvening
Sat, Jun 27, 19813-3-5
2-7-4
Fri, Jun 26, 19813-4-4
7-3-8
Thu, Jun 25, 19812-5-4
1-9-8
Wed, Jun 24, 19812-2-1
1-1-0
Tue, Jun 23, 19811-3-1
0-2-0
Mon, Jun 22, 19814-5-1
3-9-5
Sat, Jun 20, 19814-2-4
8-1-3
Fri, Jun 19, 19811-3-2
5-2-6
Thu, Jun 18, 19814-2-1
3-6-5
Wed, Jun 17, 19815-3-4
4-7-8
Tue, Jun 16, 19813-3-1
2-2-5
Mon, Jun 15, 19814-4-2
3-8-1
Sat, Jun 13, 19814-2-1
3-1-5
Fri, Jun 12, 19815-1-5
4-5-4
Thu, Jun 11, 19814-3-4
8-7-3
Wed, Jun 10, 19813-2-5
7-6-9
Tue, Jun 9, 19811-5-5
0-4-4
Mon, Jun 8, 19814-1-2
8-5-6
Sat, Jun 6, 19814-1-5
3-0-9
Fri, Jun 5, 19815-5-3
9-9-7
Thu, Jun 4, 19813-5-1
2-4-0
Wed, Jun 3, 19815-2-3
9-6-2
Tue, Jun 2, 19812-4-1
6-3-5
Mon, Jun 1, 19813-5-1
2-4-0
Sat, May 30, 19811-2-5
0-1-4
Fri, May 29, 19814-1-2
8-0-1
Page 493 of 502

Note: Lottery Post maintains one of the most accurate and dependable lottery results databases available, but errors can occur and the lotteries occasionally report incorrect results.  We correct errors as soon as they are found and/or reported to us.  Please verify all results with your state lottery.

VTracs result sample