Welcome Guest
Log In | Register )
You last visited August 7, 2022, 11:20 pm
All times shown are
Eastern Time (GMT-5:00)

Past VTrac Drawing Results for New York Daily Numbers Games

This page displays the VTrac equivalents for the past lottery results of Pick 3 and Pick 4 drawings in New York.  Use the "breadcrumb" links above to go back to the previous view.

Display Options

Drawing DatePick 3Pick 4
MiddayEveningMiddayEvening
Tue, Apr 7, 19815-5-4
4-9-8
Mon, Apr 6, 19814-1-1
8-0-5
Sat, Apr 4, 19811-4-4
0-3-8
Fri, Apr 3, 19815-3-1
4-7-0
Thu, Apr 2, 19811-1-3
5-0-2
Wed, Apr 1, 19813-4-5
2-3-9
Tue, Mar 31, 19812-5-2
6-4-6
Mon, Mar 30, 19812-5-4
6-4-8
Sat, Mar 28, 19815-1-2
9-5-1
Fri, Mar 27, 19814-5-2
8-4-1
Thu, Mar 26, 19815-5-1
9-9-5
Wed, Mar 25, 19813-3-2
7-7-6
Tue, Mar 24, 19813-2-4
2-1-8
Mon, Mar 23, 19811-1-3
0-5-2
Sat, Mar 21, 19811-3-5
0-7-4
Fri, Mar 20, 19811-1-5
0-5-4
Thu, Mar 19, 19811-2-1
0-6-0
Wed, Mar 18, 19813-2-1
2-6-0
Tue, Mar 17, 19811-2-1
0-6-0
Mon, Mar 16, 19812-2-5
1-6-4
Sat, Mar 14, 19814-4-5
8-3-4
Fri, Mar 13, 19811-2-5
0-1-9
Thu, Mar 12, 19815-5-4
4-4-8
Wed, Mar 11, 19813-2-4
2-6-8
Tue, Mar 10, 19814-3-1
8-2-0
Mon, Mar 9, 19811-3-4
0-7-3
Page 497 of 504

Note: Lottery Post maintains one of the most accurate and dependable lottery results databases available, but errors can occur and the lotteries occasionally report incorrect results.  We correct errors as soon as they are found and/or reported to us.  Please verify all results with your state lottery.

VTracs result sample