Welcome Guest
Log In | Register )
You last visited August 7, 2022, 11:20 pm
All times shown are
Eastern Time (GMT-5:00)

Past VTrac Drawing Results for New York Daily Numbers Games

This page displays the VTrac equivalents for the past lottery results of Pick 3 and Pick 4 drawings in New York.  Use the "breadcrumb" links above to go back to the previous view.

Display Options

Drawing DatePick 3Pick 4
MiddayEveningMiddayEvening
Fri, Nov 7, 19804-4-1
3-3-5
Thu, Nov 6, 19801-4-3
5-8-2
Wed, Nov 5, 19801-1-5
0-5-4
Tue, Nov 4, 19801-2-4
5-1-3
Mon, Nov 3, 19804-5-4
8-9-3
Sat, Nov 1, 19804-4-4
8-8-8
Fri, Oct 31, 19802-2-3
6-6-7
Thu, Oct 30, 19805-2-5
4-6-9
Wed, Oct 29, 19805-1-5
9-0-4
Tue, Oct 28, 19802-4-1
6-8-5
Mon, Oct 27, 19801-5-3
0-4-2
Sat, Oct 25, 19803-3-1
7-2-0
Fri, Oct 24, 19802-4-1
6-8-5
Thu, Oct 23, 19801-1-5
0-0-4
Wed, Oct 22, 19804-1-2
8-0-1
Tue, Oct 21, 19804-4-5
8-3-4
Mon, Oct 20, 19803-3-2
2-2-6
Sat, Oct 18, 19803-1-1
7-0-5
Fri, Oct 17, 19804-4-2
3-3-6
Thu, Oct 16, 19802-1-4
6-5-3
Wed, Oct 15, 19803-4-2
2-8-6
Tue, Oct 14, 19803-5-4
7-4-8
Mon, Oct 13, 19805-4-4
9-3-8
Sat, Oct 11, 19801-5-1
5-4-5
Fri, Oct 10, 19803-1-2
7-0-1
Thu, Oct 9, 19803-2-2
7-1-6
Wed, Oct 8, 19803-1-3
7-0-2
Page 502 of 504

Note: Lottery Post maintains one of the most accurate and dependable lottery results databases available, but errors can occur and the lotteries occasionally report incorrect results.  We correct errors as soon as they are found and/or reported to us.  Please verify all results with your state lottery.

VTracs result sample