Welcome Guest
The time is now 5:35 pm
You last visited September 17, 2014, 5:33 pm
All times shown are
Eastern Time (GMT-5:00)

Keno System that really works

Topic closed. 84 replies. Last post 9 years ago by reddog.

Page 1 of 6
PrintE-mailLink
new york
United States
Member #21780
September 14, 2005
118 Posts
Posted: September 14, 2005, 5:58 pm - IP Logged

Hi All,

I own a Keno system that I had worked on for a few years. I 慸 done so much work on improving it that it has shown to be extremely accurate. It focuses on smaller picks, and I developed it after I studied random Logics in KENO deeply. The only description I can give about it here is that it was developed to take advantage of the frequency of all the 80 numbers that Keno picks from. It抯 powerful and I have had so much trust in it because it [only ] focuses on hitting one number only per draw using a group of numbers as Maids and helpers. The payout is $2.5 for hitting one number in Keno in MA where I live, so for me, $2.5 meant more than what it looks like, to me it meant that I could double my winnings by one and a half if I could predict one digit right. I ignored critics, and whoever thought I was crazy by playing one number that only pays a lousy $2.5, but they failed to see what I saw. And doubling my money is exactly what I was doing for the past couple of years; I 慸 play 3 hours a day, 5 days a week , and I would never wager less than $100 per number per draw every hour. That抯 $150 X 3 hours X 5 days = $2250 a week. Once in a blue moon I抎 miss one number per day. But that never mattered because I抎 still come out winning. The reason why I抦 posting this is because I have decided to quit playing Keno and gambling in general, and focus on other things in my life. I have made enough money to start something else totally different, and it抯 time to [enjoy] other challenges in my life. An other thing is that and Keno is different from the other Lottery Games in a way that with Keno you can't just buy a ti