Welcome Guest
The time is now 9:59 pm
You last visited August 21, 2014, 9:56 pm
All times shown are
Eastern Time (GMT-5:00)

What is the Richard Lustig secret?

Topic closed. 216 replies. Last post 4 years ago by visiondude.

Page 1 of 15
PrintE-mailLink

United States
Member #97953
September 28, 2010
201 Posts
Posted: November 4, 2010, 12:43 pm - IP Logged

I came across a  system that claims a winning very day if you can count from 1 to 10 you can learn it, do you think tha's possible. I'm not good with systems i'm better at remote viewing numbers.When my numbers are remotely viewed i  only posted them in the forums.Have any one experimented with richard Lustig's method?I have not read his method, but my friend has it, he challenged me to remotely view the main secret of winning huge jackpots according to his book.I think i discovered one and that is the secret that can be aplied to most lottery games.If my view is different from his, i will combine them if they are the same ,nothing new has been discovered.The book is big for a small simple secret that most people dont know.What is your opinion on richard Lustig new lottery book.

United States
    Member #97953
    September 28, 2010
    201 Posts
    Posted: November 4, 2010, 12:45 pm - IP Logged

The system that claims a winning everyday is written by a math professor.

FLATRANSPLANT's avatar - yocco
      South Florida
      United States
      Member #71280
      February 22, 2009
      11893 Posts
      Posted: November 4, 2010, 12:47 pm - IP Logged