Welcome Guest
( Log In | Register )
The time is now 7:22 am
You last visited January 17, 2017, 5:54 am
All times shown are
Eastern Time (GMT-5:00)

S&P Workspace -Thinking out loud

Published:

Last Edited: September 1, 2008, 10:16 pm

9/1/08   NY Mid

SUM      Pi

559   1756   559   175   176   756   561         

499   1568   156   158   568   681   499

Mon, Sep 1, 2008 New York Midday Win 4 5-3-7-1, Lucky Sum: 16
Sat, Aug 30, 2008 New York Midday Win 4 9-1-8-6, Lucky Sum: 24
Thu, Aug 28, 2008 New York Midday Win 4 7-3-6-5, Lucky Sum: 21
Wed, Aug 27, 2008 New York Midday Win 4 9-5-9-4, Lucky Sum: 27
Tue, Aug 26, 2008 New York Midday Win 4 5-9-5-0, Lucky Sum: 19
Sat, Aug 23, 2008 New York Midday Win 4 7-5-1-3, Lucky Sum: 16
Thu, Aug 21, 2008 New York Midday Win 4 3-8-5-6, Lucky Sum: 22
Tue, Aug 19, 2008 New York Midday Win 4 5-1-8-7, Lucky Sum: 21
Thu, Aug 14, 2008 New York Midday Win 4 1-5-5-6, Lucky Sum: 17

 

9/1/08 NY Eve

SUM      Pi

581   1825   581   182   185   825   251   

561   1762   561   176   172   762   621

Fri, Aug 29, 2008 New York Win 4 1-8-5-2, Lucky Sum: 16
Wed, Aug 27, 2008 New York Win 4 9-5-2-8, Lucky Sum: 24
Sun, Aug 17, 2008 New York Win 4 2-7-7-1, Lucky Sum: 17
Sat, Aug 16, 2008 New York Win 4 2-1-1-7, Lucky Sum: 11
Sat, Aug 9, 2008 New York Win 4 6-6-1-5, Lucky Sum: 18
Sun, Aug 3, 2008 New York Win 4 2-5-1-2, Lucky Sum: 10
Entry #16

Comments

This Blog entry currently has no comments.

You must be a Lottery Post member to post comments to a Blog.

Register for a FREE membership, or if you're already a member please Log In.