Welcome Guest
( Log In | Register )
The time is now 8:00 am
You last visited January 19, 2017, 7:50 am
All times shown are
Eastern Time (GMT-5:00)

Jimmy Johnson Wins!!


Congratulations to the whole #48 Jimmy Johnson Team for winning the 2008 Sprint Cup Championship. With this championship, he becomes only the second driver in NASCAR's 60-year history to win back-to-back-to-back championships (the other driver was the great Cale Yarborough)!

Entry #18


JAP69Comment by JAP69 - November 17, 2008, 10:50 am
They done a nice job this year.
Will be watching him to go for it again next year.
Now that would be sumptin if they done it again.

You must be a Lottery Post member to post comments to a Blog.

Register for a FREE membership, or if you're already a member please Log In.