Welcome Guest
( Log In | Register )
The time is now 9:34 pm
You last visited January 21, 2017, 8:34 pm
All times shown are
Eastern Time (GMT-5:00)

trips

Published:

Last Edited: July 23, 2005, 11:17 am

                                                                                                                     
Sun, Jul 17, 2005 Florida Cash 3 9-7-8
Tue, Jul 5, 2005 Virginia Midday 3 8-9-7
Sat, Jul 2, 2005 Indiana Daily 3 7-9-8
Thu, Jun 30, 2005 Kentucky Pick 3 7-8-9
Mon, Jun 27, 2005 New Jersey Pick 3 9-8-7
Mon, Jun 27, 2005 Tennessee Cash 3 7-9-8
Sat, Jun 25, 2005 Wisconsin Daily Pick 3 7-8-9
                                                         
Thu, Jul 21, 2005 Virginia Pick 3 2-2-2
Sun, Jul 17, 2005 Illinois Daily 3 1-1-1
Sun, Jul 17, 2005 Iowa Pick 3 1-1-1
Sat, Jul 16, 2005 Kentucky Midday Pick 3 6-6-6
Fri, Jul 15, 2005 Quebec La Quotidienne 3 6-6-6
Mon, Jul 11, 2005 New York Numbers 9-9-9
Sat, Jul 9, 2005 Delaware Play 3 3-3-3
Fri, Jul 8, 2005 Georgia Midday 3 0-0-0
Wed, Jul 6, 2005 New York Numbers 9-9-9
Thu, Jun 30, 2005 Tennessee Cash 3                888
                                ny ,ky, tn, va,  all had trips after this number 
Entry #6

Comments

This Blog entry currently has no comments.

You must be a Lottery Post member to post comments to a Blog.

Register for a FREE membership, or if you're already a member please Log In.