Welcome Guest
( Log In | Register )
The time is now 9:44 am
You last visited January 20, 2017, 8:51 am
All times shown are
Eastern Time (GMT-5:00)

Favorite Number

Published:

668712803/15/067,7,7,1Y03/15/06SC$0.25$562.50

Past Lottery Results for South Carolina Daily Numbers Games

This page displays past lottery results for Pick 3 and Pick 4 drawings in South Carolina.  Use the "breadcrumb" links above to go back to the previous view.

Drawing DatePick 3Pick 4
MiddayEveningMiddayEvening
Wed, Mar 15, 20062-6-00-3-35-8-1-67-7-1-7

 

********************************************************

 

583618401/26/067,7,7,1Y01/26/06CT$0.25L$0.00
    01/26/06DC$0.25L$0.00
    01/26/06DE$0.25L$0.00
    01/26/06FL$0.25L$0.00
    01/26/06GA$0.25L$0.00
    01/26/06IL$0.25L$0.00
    01/26/06IN$0.25L$0.00
    01/26/06KY$0.25W$562.50

**********************************************************************

Wed, Mar 15, 2006South CarolinaPick 47-7-1-7
Mon, Mar 6, 2006New YorkWin 41-7-1-7
Thu, Feb 23, 2006TennesseeMidday Cash 47-1-7-7
Mon, Feb 20, 2006QuebecLa Quotidienne 47-1-7-7
Sun, Feb 12, 2006WisconsinDaily Pick 47-7-1-7
Thu, Feb 2, 2006WisconsinDaily Pick 47-1-7-1
Thu, Jan 26, 2006KentuckyPick 47-1-7-7
Wed, Jan 18, 2006New JerseyMidday Pick 47-1-7-7
Wed, Jan 4, 2006New JerseyMidday Pick 47-1-1-7
Tue, Nov 29, 2005OhioPick 47-1-7-7
Fri, Nov 25, 2005WisconsinDaily Pick 47-7-1-7
Tue, Nov 15, 2005IllinoisMidday 41-7-1-7
Tue, Nov 15, 2005IowaMidday 41-7-1-7

Entry #69

Comments

1.
tnteaComment by tntea - March 16, 2006, 1:14 pm
6699609 03/16/06 3,3,8,4 Y 03/16/06 NY Midday $0.25 $187.50

New York 4-0-8   8-3-3-4

tntea New York Midday Win 4 12-Way Box 3-3-8-4 8-3-3-4 $200

You must be a Lottery Post member to post comments to a Blog.

Register for a FREE membership, or if you're already a member please Log In.