Welcome Guest
( Log In | Register )
The time is now 12:25 pm
You last visited October 22, 2017, 11:31 am
All times shown are
Eastern Time (GMT-5:00)

IL workout from "15 hits in 26 days" thread

Published:

Here is my workout

Feel free to look it over because I may have made a mistake somewhere.

 

IL Pick - 3   
Mid    Eve    
Mon, Jul 31, 20064-3-5 Bet$98.00    Bet 
   Bet Sun, Jul 30, 20064-8-3BBet$98.00
Sat, Jul 29, 20066-4-2 Bet$98.00 Sat, Jul 29, 20067-6-5BBet$98.00
Fri, Jul 28, 20060-8-2 Bet$98.00 Fri, Jul 28, 20067-5-8 Bet$98.00
Thu, Jul 27, 20062-4-3 Bet$102.00 Thu, Jul 27, 20064-5-3SBet$102.00
Wed, Jul 26, 20066-5-2BBet$104.00 Wed, Jul 26, 20065-8-2 Bet$102.00
Tue, Jul 25, 20060-6-3BBet$110.00 Tue, Jul 25, 20065-0-3BBBet$108.00
Mon, Jul 24, 20060-5-9SBet$112.00 Mon, Jul 24, 20062-1-7 Bet$110.00
   Bet Sun, Jul 23, 20064-9-7 Bet$112.00
Sat, Jul 22, 20065-9-5DBet$112.00 Sat, Jul 22, 20063-2-8 Bet$112.00
Fri, Jul 21, 20066-9-1 Bet$114.00 Fri, Jul 21, 20061-2-8SBet$114.00
Thu, Jul 20, 20063-8-2 Bet$114.00 Thu, Jul 20, 20065-5-9DBet$114.00
Wed, Jul 19, 20067-9-1 Bet$116.00 Wed, Jul 19, 20064-5-2SBet$116.00
Tue, Jul 18, 20060-6-7 Bet$118.00Tue, Jul 18, 20067-5-0BBet$118.00
Mon, Jul 17, 20067-5-1BBet$122.00Mon, Jul 17, 20064-3-2BBet$120.00
   Bet Sun, Jul 16, 20062-6-3SBet$124.00
Sat, Jul 15, 20064-4-3DBet$124.00Sat, Jul 15, 20069-1-6 Bet$124.00
Fri, Jul 14, 20068-4-0 Bet$126.00Fri, Jul 14, 20067-1-9BBet$126.00
Thu, Jul 13, 20063-6-4BBet$128.00Thu, Jul 13, 20061-8-3 Bet$126.00
Wed, Jul 12, 20060-7-8 Bet$128.00Wed, Jul 12, 20068-7-3 Bet$128.00
Tue, Jul 11, 20069-7-7DBet$130.00Tue, Jul 11, 20064-6-2BBet$130.00
Mon, Jul 10, 20067-9-7DBet$130.00Mon, Jul 10, 20063-0-7BBet$130.00
   Bet Sun, Jul 9, 20065-3-8 Bet$130.00
Sat, Jul 8, 20061-7-2S,BBet$134.00Sat, Jul 8, 20067-9-1BBet$130.00
Fri, Jul 7, 20066-4-4DBet$136.00Fri, Jul 7, 20066-0-2BBet$136.00
Thu, Jul 6, 20065-2-5DBet$136.00Thu, Jul 6, 20067-7-1DBet$136.00
Wed, Jul 5, 20066-8-7BBet$138.00Wed, Jul 5, 20067-4-4DBet$136.00
Tue, Jul 4, 20068-6-3 Bet$142.00Tue, Jul 4, 20061-6-2BBet$142.00
Mon, Jul 3, 20064-3-4DBet$142.00Mon, Jul 3, 20068-0-4 Bet$142.00
   Bet Sun, Jul 2, 20062-8-9 Bet$142.00
Sat, Jul 1, 20062-5-5 Bet$144.00Sat, Jul 1, 20060-1-8SBet$144.00
    $1,978.00    $3,648.00
Draws26   Draws30   
 S2x 900$1,800.00 S5x 900$4,500.00
 B6x 150$900.00 B12x150$1,800.00
          
          
          
  Total Won $2,700.00  Total Won $6,300.00
          
  Cost $1,978.00  Cost $3,648.00
          
  Profit/Loss $722.00  Profit/Loss $2,652.00
          
This is with $1.00 Str/Box         
and removing numbers    Total Profit/Loss    
as they hit.         
     $3,374.00=  $126.47
         Per day
          

Entry #6

Comments

1.
Rubi 311Comment by Rubi 311 - July 31, 2006, 10:04 pm
Budward,

This is great work! Looks like it may be profitable to play these numbers. I wonder how previous months look. If I get some time I'll track. Thanks for your time and effort. Great job!

Rubi 311
2.
Comment by budward - August 1, 2006, 12:01 am
thanks Rubi,
I plan on going back at least another month and am going to see about taking some numbers out and adding new ones.
3.
Rubi 311Comment by Rubi 311 - August 1, 2006, 7:12 am
Budward,

Post your results when you have time. Thanks for all your hard work.

Rubi 311
4.
cps10Comment by cps10 - August 1, 2006, 8:28 am
Interesting info Bud. Do you think taking numbers out is the way to go? Apparantly, that is working. Also, would you start over fresh at the beginning of each month? And one last thing....please keep us informed of further tests in the thread. Thanks! Great work!
5.
onenumberComment by onenumber - August 1, 2006, 9:28 am
Bud, thanks for taking the time to share this info. I would probably not take out the numbers as they hit simply because the numbers have a bad habit of repeating. Just this past month we had at least 5 or 6 numbers that repeated thru out the month.

You must be a Lottery Post member to post comments to a Blog.

Register for a FREE membership, or if you're already a member please Log In.