Welcome Guest
( Log In | Register )
The time is now 5:04 am
You last visited September 25, 2017, 3:57 am
All times shown are
Eastern Time (GMT-5:00)

June - IL workout from "15 hits in 26 days" thread

Published:

IL Pick - 3   
Mid    Eve    
Fri, Jun 30, 20062-5-4 Bet$108.00 Fri, Jun 30, 20062-5-8 Bet$108.00
Thu, Jun 29, 20068-2-5 Bet$108.00 Thu, Jun 29, 20064-9-2 Bet$108.00
Wed, Jun 28, 20063-1-8 Bet$108.00 Wed, Jun 28, 20069-2-4 Bet$108.00
Tue, Jun 27, 20063-2-9 Bet$108.00 Tue, Jun 27, 20062-7-0 Bet$108.00
Mon, Jun 26, 20061-9-4 Bet$110.00 Mon, Jun 26, 20066-5-0BBet$110.00
     Sun, Jun 25, 20068-9-7 Bet$110.00
Sat, Jun 24, 20068-3-3DBet$110.00 Sat, Jun 24, 20060-1-0DBet$110.00
Fri, Jun 23, 20068-8-0DBet$110.00 Fri, Jun 23, 20063-3-7DBet$110.00
Thu, Jun 22, 20068-3-4 Bet$110.00 Thu, Jun 22, 20060-0-6DBet$110.00
Wed, Jun 21, 20065-5-4DBet$110.00 Wed, Jun 21, 20065-3-7 Bet$110.00
Tue, Jun 20, 20066-3-5 Bet$110.00 Tue, Jun 20, 20067-7-4DBet$110.00
Mon, Jun 19, 20060-5-3S,BBet$114.00 Mon, Jun 19, 20068-2-1 Bet$110.00
     Sun, Jun 18, 20068-8-1DBet$114.00
Sat, Jun 17, 20069-6-8 Bet$114.00Sat, Jun 17, 20063-7-7DBet$114.00
Fri, Jun 16, 20065-5-8DBet$116.00Fri, Jun 16, 20061-7-3SBet$116.00
Thu, Jun 15, 20062-5-4BBet$120.00Thu, Jun 15, 20066-7-4SBet$118.00
Wed, Jun 14, 20062-8-1BBet$122.00Wed, Jun 14, 20064-8-2 Bet$120.00
Tue, Jun 13, 20062-3-7 Bet$124.00Tue, Jun 13, 20060-7-5BBet$124.00
Mon, Jun 12, 20067-2-7DBet$124.00Mon, Jun 12, 20061-1-3DBet$124.00
     Sun, Jun 11, 20061-3-6 Bet$124.00
Sat, Jun 10, 20064-2-2DBet$124.00Sat, Jun 10, 20069-4-4DBet$124.00
Fri, Jun 9, 20065-8-0BBet$126.00Fri, Jun 9, 20061-2-1DBet$124.00
Thu, Jun 8, 20066-2-3BBet$130.00Thu, Jun 8, 20061-0-8BBet$128.00
Wed, Jun 7, 20064-5-4DBet$130.00Wed, Jun 7, 20063-5-6 Bet$130.00
Tue, Jun 6, 20069-0-9DBet$132.00Tue, Jun 6, 20069-1-2BBet$132.00
Mon, Jun 5, 20067-6-2B,BBet$138.00Mon, Jun 5, 20064-8-3BBet$134.00
     Sun, Jun 4, 20069-9-8DBet$138.00
Sat, Jun 3, 20069-1-1DBet$138.00Sat, Jun 3, 20067-2-5 Bet$138.00
Fri, Jun 2, 20061-5-0B,BBet$144.00Fri, Jun 2, 20067-0-6BBet$140.00
Thu, Jun 1, 20065-9-3 Bet$144.00Thu, Jun 1, 20066-9-1 Bet$144.00
          
    $1,926.00    $3,490.00
Draws26   Draws30   
 S1x 900$900.00 S2x 900$1,800.00
 B9x 150$1,350.00 B6x150$900.00
          
          
          
  Total Won $2,250.00  Total Won $2,700.00
          
  Cost $1,926.00  Cost $3,490.00
          
  Profit/Loss $324.00  Profit/Loss -$790.00
          
This is with $1.00 Str/Box         
and removing numbers    Total Profit/Loss    
as they hit.         
     -$466.00=  -$1.53
         Per day
Entry #7

Comments

1.
Rubi 311Comment by Rubi 311 - August 1, 2006, 11:38 am
Budward,

Interesting. I wonder if it hits heavier every other month. If so, then August will be slow. Thanks for the great work. Appreciate it.

Rubi 311

You must be a Lottery Post member to post comments to a Blog.

Register for a FREE membership, or if you're already a member please Log In.