Arkansas Lotto

Arkansas (AR) Lotto Jackpot History

Draw Date Jackpot Change
Sat, Sep 23, 2023$279,000$15,000
Wed, Sep 20, 2023$264,000$14,000
Sat, Sep 16, 2023$250,000($749,000)
Wed, Sep 13, 2023$999,000$22,000
Sat, Sep 9, 2023$977,000$21,000
Wed, Sep 6, 2023$956,000$22,000
Sat, Sep 2, 2023$934,000$22,000
Wed, Aug 30, 2023$912,000$21,000
Sat, Aug 26, 2023$891,000$21,000
Wed, Aug 23, 2023$870,000$22,000

You have reached the limit of your drawing history access. Guests and Standard members are limited to viewing the past 1 year of results for each game. Gold and Platinum members can view the entire drawing and prize history of every game. To upgrade your membership, please visit the Premium Memberships page.

Note: Lottery Post maintains one of the most accurate and dependable lottery results databases available, but errors can occur and the lotteries occasionally report incorrect results. We correct errors as soon as they are found and/or reported to us. Verify all results with your official government lottery.

These lottery results are for personal use only, and are intended solely for the individual web visitor displaying the content inside a web browser. Distribution, re-publication, or use in other websites or apps in any manner, in full or in part, is strictly prohibited. The use of automated software or technology to glean content or data from this or any page at Lottery Post for any reason is strictly prohibited. Copyright © 2023 Speednet Group.

Lotto Jackpot Statistics

There have been 106 Lotto jackpots since September 21, 2022

Largest jackpot
$2.34 Million
Occurred on April 29, 2023
Smallest jackpot
$250,000
Happened 3 times, the last time on September 16, 2023
Average jackpot
$960,425
Largest increase
$49,000
Occurred on December 31, 2022
Smallest increase
$14,000
Occurred on September 20, 2023
Average increase
$27,825

Lotto Jackpots for Past Year