Florida Lotto

Florida (FL) Lotto Jackpot History

Draw Date Jackpot Change
Sat, Jul 27, 2024$18 Million$1 Million
Wed, Jul 24, 2024$17 Million$1 Million
Sat, Jul 20, 2024$16 Million$1 Million
Wed, Jul 17, 2024$15 Million$500,000
Sat, Jul 13, 2024$14.5 Million$750,000
Wed, Jul 10, 2024$13.75 Million$750,000
Sat, Jul 6, 2024$13 Million$1 Million
Wed, Jul 3, 2024$12 Million$1 Million
Sat, Jun 29, 2024$11 Million$1 Million
Wed, Jun 26, 2024$10 Million$1 Million

You have reached the limit of your drawing history access. Guests and Standard members are limited to viewing the past 1 year of results for each game. Gold and Platinum members can view the entire drawing and prize history of every game. To upgrade your membership, please visit the Premium Memberships page.

Note: Lottery Post maintains one of the most accurate and dependable lottery results databases available, but errors can occur and the lotteries occasionally report incorrect results. We correct errors as soon as they are found and/or reported to us. Verify all results with your official government lottery.

These lottery results are for personal use only, and are intended solely for the individual web visitor displaying the content inside a web browser. Distribution, re-publication, or use in other websites or apps in any manner, in full or in part, is strictly prohibited. The use of automated software or technology to glean content or data from this or any page at Lottery Post for any reason is strictly prohibited. Copyright © 2024 Speednet Group.

Lotto Jackpot Statistics

There have been 2,311 Lotto jackpots since June 8, 2002

Largest jackpot
$100 Million
Occurred on December 14, 2002
Smallest jackpot
$1 Million
Happened 28 times, the last time on May 15, 2024
Average jackpot
$12.18 Million
Largest increase
$22 Million
Occurred on December 14, 2002
Smallest increase
$250,000
Happened 48 times, the last time on September 6, 2023
Average increase
$1.99 Million

Lotto Jackpots for Past Year