Illinois Lotto

Illinois (IL) Lotto Jackpot History

Draw Date Jackpot Change
Mon, Apr 22, 2024$3.5 Million$150,000
Sat, Apr 20, 2024$3.35 Million$150,000
Thu, Apr 18, 2024$3.2 Million$150,000
Mon, Apr 15, 2024$3.05 Million$150,000
Sat, Apr 13, 2024$2.9 Million$150,000
Thu, Apr 11, 2024$2.75 Million$150,000
Mon, Apr 8, 2024$2.6 Million$150,000
Sat, Apr 6, 2024$2.45 Million$150,000
Thu, Apr 4, 2024$2.3 Million$150,000
Mon, Apr 1, 2024$2.15 Million$150,000

You have reached the limit of your drawing history access. Guests and Standard members are limited to viewing the past 1 year of results for each game. Gold and Platinum members can view the entire drawing and prize history of every game. To upgrade your membership, please visit the Premium Memberships page.

Note: Lottery Post maintains one of the most accurate and dependable lottery results databases available, but errors can occur and the lotteries occasionally report incorrect results. We correct errors as soon as they are found and/or reported to us. Verify all results with your official government lottery.

These lottery results are for personal use only, and are intended solely for the individual web visitor displaying the content inside a web browser. Distribution, re-publication, or use in other websites or apps in any manner, in full or in part, is strictly prohibited. The use of automated software or technology to glean content or data from this or any page at Lottery Post for any reason is strictly prohibited. Copyright © 2024 Speednet Group.

Lotto Jackpot Statistics

There have been 3,277 Lotto jackpots since June 8, 2002

Largest jackpot
$37.5 Million
Occurred on April 25, 2005
Smallest jackpot
$2 Million
Happened 162 times, the last time on March 30, 2024
Average jackpot
$7.13 Million
Largest increase
$2 Million
Occurred on March 19, 2005
Smallest increase
$150,000
Happened 661 times, the last time on April 22, 2024
Average increase
$286,118

Lotto Jackpots for Past Year