Michigan Lotto 47

Michigan (MI) Lotto 47 Jackpot History

Draw Date Jackpot Change
Sat, Oct 8, 2022$1.1 Million$50,000
Wed, Oct 5, 2022$1.05 Million$50,000
Sat, Oct 1, 2022$1 Million($4.4 Million)
Wed, Sep 28, 2022$5.4 Million$250,000
Sat, Sep 24, 2022$5.15 Million$250,000
Wed, Sep 21, 2022$4.9 Million$200,000
Sat, Sep 17, 2022$4.7 Million$250,000
Wed, Sep 14, 2022$4.45 Million$200,000
Sat, Sep 10, 2022$4.25 Million$250,000
Wed, Sep 7, 2022$4 Million$150,000

You have reached the limit of your drawing history access. Guests and Standard members are limited to viewing the past 1 year of results for each game. Gold and Platinum members can view the entire drawing and prize history of every game. To upgrade your membership, please visit the Premium Memberships page.

Note: Lottery Post maintains one of the most accurate and dependable lottery results databases available, but errors can occur and the lotteries occasionally report incorrect results. We correct errors as soon as they are found and/or reported to us. Verify all results with your official government lottery.

These lottery results are for personal use only, and are intended solely for the individual web visitor displaying the content inside a web browser. Distribution, re-publication, or use in other websites in any manner, in full or in part, is strictly prohibited. The use of automated software or technology to glean content or data from this or any page at Lottery Post for any reason is strictly prohibited. Copyright © 2022 Speednet Group.

Lotto 47 Jackpot Statistics

There have been 1,814 Lotto 47 jackpots since May 18, 2005

Largest jackpot
$30.25 Million
Occurred on November 7, 2020
Smallest jackpot
$1,050
Occurred on January 26, 2022
Average jackpot
$4.08 Million
Largest increase
$1.2 Million
Happened 2 times, the last time on November 7, 2020
Smallest increase
$50,000
Happened 396 times, the last time on October 8, 2022
Average increase
$199,679

Lotto 47 Jackpots for Past Year