Mississippi Match 5

Mississippi (MS) Match 5 Jackpot History

Draw Date Jackpot Change
Tue, Nov 29, 2022$50,000($490,000)
Sat, Nov 26, 2022$540,000$30,000
Thu, Nov 24, 2022$510,000$36,000
Tue, Nov 22, 2022$474,000$49,000
Sat, Nov 19, 2022$425,000$31,000
Thu, Nov 17, 2022$394,000$51,000
Tue, Nov 15, 2022$343,000$28,000
Sat, Nov 12, 2022$315,000$30,000
Thu, Nov 10, 2022$285,000$35,000
Tue, Nov 8, 2022$250,000$30,000

You have reached the limit of your drawing history access. Guests and Standard members are limited to viewing the past 1 year of results for each game. Gold and Platinum members can view the entire drawing and prize history of every game. To upgrade your membership, please visit the Premium Memberships page.

Note: Lottery Post maintains one of the most accurate and dependable lottery results databases available, but errors can occur and the lotteries occasionally report incorrect results. We correct errors as soon as they are found and/or reported to us. Verify all results with your official government lottery.

These lottery results are for personal use only, and are intended solely for the individual web visitor displaying the content inside a web browser. Distribution, re-publication, or use in other websites in any manner, in full or in part, is strictly prohibited. The use of automated software or technology to glean content or data from this or any page at Lottery Post for any reason is strictly prohibited. Copyright © 2022 Speednet Group.

Match 5 Jackpot Statistics

There have been 249 Match 5 jackpots since April 29, 2021

Largest jackpot
$665,000
Occurred on July 6, 2021
Smallest jackpot
$50,000
Happened 26 times, the last time on November 29, 2022
Average jackpot
$168,458
Largest increase
$55,000
Occurred on July 1, 2021
Smallest increase
$5,000
Happened 59 times, the last time on October 20, 2022
Average increase
$18,256

Match 5 Jackpots for Past Year