Ontario Canada Lotto 6/49

Canada Lotto 6/49 Jackpot History

Draw Date Jackpot Change
Wed, Jul 17, 2024CA$26 Million
US$19.07 Million
CA$2 Million
US$1.44 Million
Sat, Jul 13, 2024CA$24 Million
US$17.63 Million
CA$2 Million
US$1.5 Million
Wed, Jul 10, 2024CA$22 Million
US$16.13 Million
CA$2 Million
US$1.44 Million
Sat, Jul 6, 2024CA$20 Million
US$14.69 Million
CA$2 Million
US$1.53 Million
Wed, Jul 3, 2024CA$18 Million
US$13.16 Million
CA$2 Million
US$1.47 Million
Sat, Jun 29, 2024CA$16 Million
US$11.69 Million
CA$2 Million
US$1.47 Million
Wed, Jun 26, 2024CA$14 Million
US$10.22 Million
CA$2 Million
US$1.46 Million
Sat, Jun 22, 2024CA$12 Million
US$8.76 Million
CA$2 Million
US$1.48 Million
Wed, Jun 19, 2024CA$10 Million
US$7.28 Million
(CA$56 Million)
(US$40.7 Million)
Sat, Jun 15, 2024CA$66 Million
US$47.98 Million
CA$2 Million
US$1.47 Million

You have reached the limit of your drawing history access. Guests and Standard members are limited to viewing the past 1 year of results for each game. Gold and Platinum members can view the entire drawing and prize history of every game. To upgrade your membership, please visit the Premium Memberships page.

Note: Lottery Post maintains one of the most accurate and dependable lottery results databases available, but errors can occur and the lotteries occasionally report incorrect results. We correct errors as soon as they are found and/or reported to us. Verify all results with your official government lottery.

These lottery results are for personal use only, and are intended solely for the individual web visitor displaying the content inside a web browser. Distribution, re-publication, or use in other websites or apps in any manner, in full or in part, is strictly prohibited. The use of automated software or technology to glean content or data from this or any page at Lottery Post for any reason is strictly prohibited. Copyright © 2024 Speednet Group.

Canada Lotto 6/49 Jackpots for Past Year