Welcome Guest
Log In | Register )
You last visited December 6, 2016, 12:39 am
All times shown are
Eastern Time (GMT-5:00)

computerized drawings

Topic closed. Posted 12 years ago. No replies.

Page 1 of 1
PrintE-mailLink
THE BUG's avatar - Lottery-061.jpg
alabama
United States
Member #5155
June 20, 2004
2694 Posts
Offline
Posted: December 25, 2004, 11:02 am - IP Logged

does anyone have the list of states that have computerized drawings-so i can stay away from them -i'm playing-put WAS playing in louisiana where i now live-their's  is computerized but after last nights drawing -no more-

not wasting another penny in this state




Fri 12/24/2004045  face=arial color=#0000ff Winners
Thu 12/23/2004151  face=arial color=#0000ff Winners
Wed 12/22/2004295  face=arial color=#0000ff Winners
Tue 12/21/2004045  face=arial color=#0000ff Winners
Mon 12/20/2004430  face=arial color=#0000ff Winners
Sun 12/19/2004767  face=arial color=#0000ff Winners
Sat 12/18/2004516  face=arial color=#0000ff Winners
Fri 12/17/2004530  face=arial color=#0000ff Winners
Thu 12/16/2004273  face=arial color=#0000ff Winners
Wed 12/15/2004731  face=arial color=#0000ff Winners
Tue 12/14/2004364  face=arial color=#0000ff Winners
Mon 12/13/2004495  face=arial color=#0000ff Winners
Sun 12/12/2004928  face=arial color=#0000ff Winners
Sat 12/11/2004045  face=arial color=#0000ff Winners
Fri 12/10/2004309  face=arial color=#0000ff Winners



what are the odds here people 045-- 3 times within days apart