|Posted: January 20, 2005, 2:04 pm - IP Logged|
Sorry you just missed it. I do that more often than should happen. The double-play rule is to ALWAYS put another minimum bet, at least, on both doubles. Easier said than done, as I have experienced, too.
I considered your call for the 6-9, but it didn't occur to me to make IT a double. Instead, I did 119 and 199 with that 169. I do remember thinking about how the 966 or 996 looks as I was laying in bed the other morning. Of course, I forgot about it. So, it's always something! I really like your observations, stacks and overdue chart. It is probably more accurate and helpful to me than all these other fancy methods. Simplicity and elegance rule the day. Thanks!