Welcome Guest
You last visited December 6, 2016, 2:46 pm
All times shown are
Eastern Time (GMT-5:00)

First thing u would do if u win?

Topic closed. 4 replies. Last post 12 years ago by viperfour.

Page 1 of 1
PrintE-mailLink

United States
Member #11584
February 17, 2005
2 Posts
Posted: February 18, 2005, 12:19 am - IP Logged

I have few questions for u. I am sure u would find this entertaining since we all play here.

1. The first thing u would do if u win ( besides seeking financial wisdom)?

2. Would you tell your friends?

3. How long have u been playing?

4. Do u play same set of numbers?

I personnely have no idea what that first thing would be. I definitely won't tell my friends (friendship means a lot to me) And I have been playing lottrey since 8 years old (started with my parents of course) and haven't won anything big yet.

Good Luck to everyone since we all need it and deserve it.

visiondude's avatar - eye3logo
    light on my feet
    United States
    Member #356
    May 20, 2002
    2744 Posts
    Posted: February 18, 2005, 4:00 am - IP Logged
    Quote: Originally posted by one day !!!! on February 18, 2005

I have few questions for u. I am sure u would find this entertaining since we all play here.

thank God  ......of course...

depends.  knowing who could handle it and who couldn't would determine "who" i would tell.  but wisdom dictates that you don't tell anyone  until you have all your "ducks" in a row.  even then,  it is on an "as need to know" basis. 

8+ years

don't play numbers.  don't need to.  i save alot of money (and frustration) by ascribing to the mantra "if i am meant to,  i will.  if i am not,  i won't".  that being said,  it only takes (1) quick pick to find out if i am "meant to".  which is what i have been doing.  (1) quick pick every drawing.

20/20

"i am .........."meant to"       

P.S.,  that RJoH  is a stand up guy.  thanks,  vision

until further notice,  it's  france everyday

LuckyFoxTerrier's avatar - anglewings