Welcome Guest
You last visited December 5, 2016, 9:46 pm
All times shown are
Eastern Time (GMT-5:00)

Vtrac help

Topic closed. 7 replies. Last post 11 years ago by jwc960.

Page 1 of 1
PrintE-mailLink
Trenton, Georgia
United States
Member #12387
March 12, 2005
93 Posts
Posted: June 9, 2005, 10:17 am - IP Logged

I am fairly new to the LP and have learned (and still doing so) alot from the great post by the people here. I do not have any programs and I pick my combinations by the "paper and pencil" method. I keep track of the numbers daily for Tennessee and Georgia (where I live). I have seen different post where people have mentioned Vtracs. I do have  a list of the Vtracs,but was wondering if someone who is experienced with them would teach me how they work. How to find what's due,what to look for etc. Any help on this subject would be greatly appreciated. Thanks for your time and GOOD LUCK!

WIN  D's avatar - q05Q0
    Stone Mountain*Georgia
    United States
    Member #828
    November 2, 2002
    10491 Posts
    Posted: June 9, 2005, 10:27 am - IP Logged

www.compulotto.com

The only real failure .....is the failure to try.                               

Luck is a very rare thing....... Odds not so much. 

Odds never change .....but probability does. 

Win d    

Trenton, Georgia
      United States
      Member #12387
      March 12, 2005
      93 Posts
      Posted: June 9, 2005, 11:16 am - IP Logged

Thanks WIN D and Good Luck to you!

queenb40's avatar - appleboy
        burlington, ky
        United States
        Member #4351
        April 15, 2004
        1243 Posts
        Posted: June 9, 2005, 11:23 am - IP Logged

if that doesnt help try getting in touch with littleoldlady she is very good on vtracs

winsumloosesum's avatar - Lottery-060.jpg
          Pennsylvania
          United States
          Member #2218
          September 1, 2003
          5387 Posts
          Posted: June 9, 2005, 11:40 am - IP Logged

jwc960,