Welcome Guest
Log In | Register )
You last visited December 9, 2016, 4:13 pm
All times shown are
Eastern Time (GMT-5:00)

California Eve Trend Analysis 6/14

Topic closed. Posted 11 years ago. No replies.

Page 1 of 1
PrintE-mailLink
Avatar
Poway CA (San Diego County)
United States
Member #3489
January 25, 2004
14120 Posts
Offline
Posted: June 15, 2005, 1:01 am - IP Logged

Here is the updated trend analysis for California Pick 3 Evening:

Tue, Jun 14, 2005 3-8-0 O/L */* 1
Mon, Jun 13, 2005 0-9-0 O/L -/- 1 D (11)
Sun, Jun 12, 2005 2-7-9 E/H */- 0
Sat, Jun 11, 2005 8-0-4 E/L -/* 1
Fri, Jun 10, 2005 4-6-1 O/L */- 0
Thu, Jun 09, 2005 8-7-2 O/H */- 0
Wed, Jun 08, 2005 3-5-1 O/L */- 0
Tue, Jun 07, 2005 9-0-6 O/H -/* 1
Mon, Jun 06, 2005 5-7-6 E/H -/- 1
Sun, Jun 05, 2005 0-6-3 O/L */- 0
Sat, Jun 04, 2005 7-8-2 O/H */* 1
Fri, Jun 03, 2005 9-8-4 O/H -/- 1
Thu, Jun 02, 2005 5-4-3 E/L */- 0
Wed, Jun 01, 2005 7-7-8 E/H */* 1 D (2)
Tue, May 31, 2005 6-2-8 E/H */- 1
Mon, May 30, 2005 8-1-3 E/L */- 0
Sun, May 29, 2005 6-4-6 E/H -/* 0 D (0)
Sat, May 28, 2005 8-8-5 O/H */- 1 D (4)
Fri, May 27, 2005 5-4-2 O/L */* 0
Thu, May 26, 2005 3-0-8 O/L */- 1
Wed, May 25, 2005 0-6-5 O/H -/- 1
Tue, May 24, 2005 0-8-4 E/L */- 1
Mon, May 23, 2005 6-4-6 E/H */- 1 D (0)
Sun, May 22, 2005 1-1-6 E/L */* 1 D (5)
Sat, May 21, 2005 5-0-1 E/L */* 1
Fri, May 20, 2005 9-1-4 E/L */* 0
Thu, May 19, 2005 0-7-3 E/L -/- 0
Wed, May 18, 2005 8-4-5 O/H */* 1
Tue, May 17, 2005 2-8-9 O/H -/* 0
Mon, May 16, 2005 0-5-5 E/H -/- 0 D (0)
Sun, May 15, 2005 2-2-9 O/L -/* 0 D (2)
Sat, May 14, 2005 4-5-3 E/L -/- 1
Fri, May 13, 2005 3-9-7 O/H */- 0
Thu, May 12, 2005 1-2-2 O/L -/- 0 D
Wed, May 11, 2005 8-9-3 E/H

Odd/Even stayed the same = 21
Odd/Even changed        = 13

High/Low stayed the same = 13
High/Low changed        = 21

No digits repeat        = 16
One digit repeat        = 18
Two digits repeat        =  0

-/- (Odd/Even changed, High/Low changed) =  8

-/* (Odd/Even changed, High/Low same)    =  5

*/* (Odd/Even same, High/Low same)      =  8

*/- (Odd/Even same, High/Low changed)    = 13

CONCLUSION:

Play same Odd/Even, opposite High/low, one digit repeat