Welcome Guest
Log In | Register )
You last visited December 4, 2016, 11:14 am
All times shown are
Eastern Time (GMT-5:00)

SC Eve Trend Analysis 6/14

Topic closed. Posted 11 years ago. No replies.

Page 1 of 1
PrintE-mailLink
Avatar
Poway CA (San Diego County)
United States
Member #3489
January 25, 2004
14120 Posts
Offline
Posted: June 15, 2005, 12:01 pm - IP Logged

Tue, Jun 14, 2005 4-8-7 O/H -/- 0
Mon, Jun 13, 2005 1-1-6 E/L */* 0 D (5)
Sun, Jun 12, 2005 9-2-3 E/L -/* 2
Sat, Jun 11, 2005 2-4-9 O/L -/* 1
Fri, Jun 10, 2005 0-2-6 E/L -/* 1
Thu, Jun 09, 2005 4-9-0 O/L */- 1
Wed, Jun 08, 2005 7-9-5 O/H -/- 0
Tue, Jun 07, 2005 2-2-6 E/L -/- 1 D (0)
Mon, Jun 06, 2005 1-6-6 O/H -/- 1 D (3)
Sun, Jun 05, 2005 4-1-9 E/L -/* 2
Sat, Jun 04, 2005 9-4-0 O/L */* 1
Fri, Jun 03, 2005 6-1-4 O/L -/- 0
Thu, Jun 02, 2005 7-0-7 E/H */- 0 D (4)
Wed, Jun 01, 2005 1-3-6 E/L */- 1
Tue, May 31, 2005 8-7-1 E/H */- 1
Mon, May 30, 2005 4-3-1 E/L -/- 0
Sun, May 29, 2005 2-7-8 O/H */- 0
Sat, May 28, 2005 3-1-1 O/L */- 0 D (4)
Fri, May 27, 2005 4-8-7 O/H -/* 1
Thu, May 26, 2005 1-8-9 E/H -/- 0
Wed, May 25, 2005 2-0-7 O/L -/- 1
Tue, May 24, 2005 7-6-3 E/H */- 1
Mon, May 23, 2005 0-0-6 E/L */* 0 D (2)
Sun, May 22, 2005 9-1-2 E/L */* 0
Sat, May 21, 2005 3-0-5 E/L */- 0
Fri, May 20, 2005 6-6-2 E/H */* 0 D (1)
Thu, May 19, 2005 9-1-8 E/H -/- 0
Wed, May 18, 2005 2-2-5 O/L */- 1 D (1)
Tue, May 17, 2005 1-5-7 O/H -/- 0
Mon, May 16, 2005 0-4-4 E/L      D

Odd/Even changed = 15
Odd/Even same    = 14

High/Low changed = 19
High/Low same    = 10

-/- (Odd/Even changed, High/Low changed) = 10

-/* (Odd/Even changed, High/Low same)    =  5

*/* (Odd/Even same, High/Low same)      =  5

*/- (Odd/Even same, High/Low changed)    =  9

No digits repeated    = 15
One digit repeated    = 12
Two digits repeated  =  2

CONCLUSION:

Play opposite Odd/Even and opposite High/Low as the last draw.  After a double hits, include doubles in your picks for the next 2 draws.  If you need to reduce the number of tickets, then play only those numbers with one digit repeating from the previous draw.