Welcome Guest
You last visited January 19, 2017, 5:39 am
All times shown are
Eastern Time (GMT-5:00)

Brand new and need lots of advice!

Topic closed. 10 replies. Last post 12 years ago by Pick-4_Master.

Page 1 of 1
PrintE-mailLink
Hicksville NY
United States
Member #18010
July 2, 2005
1 Posts
Posted: July 2, 2005, 6:35 pm - IP Logged

Hi, I am totally new to the lottery. I recently started playing and got tired of losing money so I started researching possible "systems" To my surprise, there are hundreds of pick 3 systems out there.  All of them claim to be the right one, the best one, the most accurate system and suggest that the others are not. I'm very confused.  Any advice on which system really works and gets results.? I am a working mom and can't afford to invest large amounts of money each week.  I'd love to hear from you. Any advice would be appreciated. Which systems have you had success with?

Thank you so much :)

Fran

LOTTOMIKE's avatar - Lottery-063.jpg
    Tennessee
    United States
    Member #7853
    October 15, 2004
    11338 Posts
    Posted: July 2, 2005, 6:50 pm - IP Logged

different ones work better for different people.....good luck!

LANTERN's avatar - kilroy 28_173_reasonably_small.jpg
      Tx
      United States
      Member #4570
      May 4, 2004
      5180 Posts
      Posted: July 2, 2005, 9:30 pm - IP Logged

Fran

The lottery is very adictive it might be better not to start.

I don't know what systems you are talking about, but I would not buy any systems at all.

I would download and test some of the pick 3 programs and buy a few of them, but only if you are the kind of person that can understand and use lottery programs, I have known a few people here that for some reason can't use any lottery programs at all.

Some people can only understand and use pen and pencil systems or maybe they don't want to spend their money on lottery programs.