Welcome Guest
You last visited December 3, 2016, 4:44 pm
All times shown are
Eastern Time (GMT-5:00)

4 out of 5...SOO CLOSE!!

Topic closed. 29 replies. Last post 11 years ago by calabs.

Page 2 of 2
PrintE-mailLink

United States
Member #17555
June 22, 2005
5582 Posts
Posted: January 18, 2006, 11:49 am - IP Logged

congrats calabs, Take a picture of that baby and upload it for all to see. Thumbs Up

Cool idea Fast Eddie.  Once I have the photo, how do I upload it to Lottery Post?  I've never done that before (here).

Thanks all for your well wishes and congrats.  Still on my "cloud" this morning.  Jersey Cash 5 is up to almost $500K today.....................feeling lucky????

I think you need a scanner to do that.

pacattack05 - Couldn't I just take a digital photo and download it to my computer.  Then I can attach it in whatever format that's needed to get it on Lottery Post (jpeg, etc.)?

BTW - Nice photo of J. Page with his double neck!

Yes I forgot you can do that. I'm a little technologically impaired.

Will you buy one of those double necks for me please, when you hit the JP?...LOL

Alabama
    United States
    Member #17830
    June 27, 2005
    309 Posts
    Posted: January 18, 2006, 11:56 am - IP Logged

Congratulations on your win!

How many combinations from the wheel did you play?

The wheel was a 3if4, wheeling 16 numbers, and 37 lines.  I played all 37 lines.  I was fortunate to hit the max. 4 of 5 capable of this wheel (according to Gail). 

Hope this helps.

Thanks for the info, calabs. 37 tickets is a very reasonable number of combinations to play - perhaps not every day, but certainly when you've got a good feeling about which numbers to select.

The Lottery Post Pick 5 Wheels page has an Abbreviated 3 if 4 of 16 wheel that generates 32 tickets and an Abbreviated 3 if 4 of 17 wheel that generates 40 tickets. I wonder if those wheels would have generated the same combinations. How did you decide on which 16 numbers to wheel?