Welcome Guest
You last visited December 3, 2016, 10:50 pm
All times shown are
Eastern Time (GMT-5:00)

Lottery can not be beaten!!

Topic closed. 29 replies. Last post 11 years ago by Dream.

Page 2 of 2
PrintE-mailLink
Dream's avatar - dragon1

United States
Member #2399
September 28, 2003
143 Posts
Posted: February 15, 2006, 8:46 pm - IP Logged

I have been playing lottery since I was nine years, thats twenty years now. My father introduced me to the lottery. He is been playing it forever. My father tried many system, read many books on it all without  luck. Trust me I have tried different systems, read many books and came to one conclusion. THEY DO NOT WORK. Yes, they improve your chances but I am still minus $20,000 for the past 16 years I played in the States. Facts are facts. And I am not crying about it. I will be continuing on playing until the day I die. I am sorry to disappoint you about your system(s), but thats reality and we all know it. GOOD LUCK TO ALL OF YOU.

truecritic's avatar - PirateTreasure
    Michigan
    United States
    Member #22395
    September 24, 2005
    1583 Posts
    Posted: February 15, 2006, 9:22 pm - IP Logged

From a legal point of view, you had no business playing any gambling games at the age of 9!

Since you choose to continue playing, you must believe that you will either get most of your $20,000 back or hit it really big and "beat the lottery."   We, the ones that are not ahead of the game, can only believe what others tell us. There is at least one person here that made more than your entire loss, this year alone. (less than 2 months!).

So, maybe you will beat it, as you originally stated, by being in the right place at the right time. Good luck!

tntea's avatar - Lottery-059.jpg

United States
      Member #5344
      June 30, 2004
      23641 Posts
      Posted: February 15, 2006, 9:27 pm - IP Logged

I am very happy with just winning the boxed pick 4's.. They are nice little extra cash hits..