Welcome Guest
You last visited January 20, 2017, 2:54 am
All times shown are
Eastern Time (GMT-5:00)

Defining A System

Topic closed. 11 replies. Last post 11 years ago by Andy10475.

Page 1 of 1
PrintE-mailLink
Bronx, NY
United States
Member #34119
February 28, 2006
218 Posts
Posted: March 8, 2006, 10:06 am - IP Logged

I am a newbie so pls be patient with me if this has been covered already. Can we as a cmmunity agree on some basic definition of what constitutes a system. The word is thrown about too easily. For me it is not a system if you have to play more than 5 numbers over more than 4-6 consecutive drawings (2-3 days). It can't be a system if you just throw out 50 numbers to be played for one week or more. You have to start with a good capital base to play like that.

I am working on what I think is a system. I will let it prove itself in my predictions here. That way others can see actual results and not just rely on my sayso. Then I will share the system which others will no doubt help fine tune. In the meanime I am learning so much from you veterans and regulars. In fact if my "system" turns out to be a system for real I would have to credit you guys/gals with helping me understand so much.

Success defined: If you aim for nothing you will achieve it!
My GOAL: At least 3 straight hits per week.

Calgary
    Canada
    Member #9419
    December 7, 2004
    228 Posts
    Posted: March 8, 2006, 10:46 am - IP Logged

Lofty goals bro.  Have you tested your system and what kind of results have you shown so far?

Blackie's avatar - Norfolk 20Sunrise%20Nov%2016.jpg
      Norfolk , Va
      United States
      Member #4541
      May 2, 2004
      25173 Posts
      Posted: March 8, 2006, 11:12 am - IP Logged

Thanks in advance. Good luck.

Good Luck,

Blackie.                           

Bronx, NY
        United States
        Member #34119
        February 28, 2006
        218 Posts
        Posted: March 8, 2006, 11:26 am - IP Logged