Welcome Guest
Log In | Register )
You last visited January 20, 2017, 3:06 pm
All times shown are
Eastern Time (GMT-5:00)

May be something. May be nothing.

Topic closed. Posted 11 years ago. No replies.

Page 1 of 1
PrintE-mailLink
Avatar

United States
Member #31636
February 1, 2006
256 Posts
Offline
Posted: April 5, 2006, 7:42 pm - IP Logged

May be something. May be nothing.

Indiana uses computerized drawings.

Computer langage is 0 & 1.

Did a search for 0 & 1. Looks like I would have a 0,1, or
both in my picks if I was going to play.

  • Game(s): Indiana Pick 4 Midday and Evening
  • Match Type(s): straight and boxed
  • Date range: Past 30 Days (Mar 7, 2006 - present)
  • 27 drawings matched the search criteria specified

Draw Date

State

Results

Wed, Apr 5, 2006

Indiana

2-1-4-9

Tue, Apr 4, 2006

Indiana

9-0-9-0

Mon, Apr 3, 2006

Indiana

2-5-7-1

Mon, Apr 3, 2006

Indiana

0-0-5-7

Sun, Apr 2, 2006

Indiana

3-8-7-1

Sat, Apr 1, 2006

Indiana

2-0-9-3

Sat, Apr 1, 2006

Indiana

8-2-5-1

Thu, Mar 30, 2006

Indiana

8-6-7-1

Wed, Mar 29, 2006

Indiana

2-6-9-0

Wed, Mar 29, 2006

Indiana

5-0-8-0

Tue, Mar 28, 2006

Indiana

2-0-9-8

Mon, Mar 27, 2006

Indiana

0-9-4-5

Sun, Mar 26, 2006

Indiana

0-9-0-5

Sat, Mar 25, 2006

Indiana

7-0-3-4

Fri, Mar 24, 2006

Indiana

3-8-1-8

Wed, Mar 22, 2006

Indiana

2-1-5-9

Tue, Mar 21, 2006

Indiana

8-0-4-6

Mon, Mar 20, 2006

Indiana

0-8-6-4

Tue, Mar 14, 2006

Indiana

1-2-8-5

Sat, Mar 11, 2006

Indiana

7-0-0-3