Welcome Guest
You last visited December 3, 2016, 4:44 pm
All times shown are
Eastern Time (GMT-5:00)

Seeking Interview With Lotto Winners

Topic closed. 10 replies. Last post 10 years ago by justxploring.

Page 1 of 1
PrintE-mailLink
chapel hill, NC
United States
Member #40812
June 7, 2006
2 Posts
Posted: June 7, 2006, 10:41 am - IP Logged

DID YOU OR SOMEONE YOU KNOW WIN WON A LARGE SUM OF MONEY WITH A GROUP OR ALONE.

THEN  PLEASE CONTACT ME.

I AM A BROADCAST PRODUCER WITH WUNC-FM IN NC AND WE ARE LOOKING FOR GUEST FOR  WHO HAVE FOUND THAT WINNING THE LOTTO DID NOT IMPROVE THEIR LIVES AS THEY WISHED. WE ARE ALSO SEEKING PEOPLE WHO HAVE NOT EXPERIENCE ANY MAJOR DRAMA OR SIGNIFICANT MISFORTUNE AFTER WINNING. THE POTENTIAL GUEST MUST BE ABLE TO EXPLAIN THEIR EXPEREINCES VIVIDLY TO OUR LISTENERS.

PLEASE CONTACT ME VIA EMAIL ASAP AT AWOODLEY@mail.wuncfm.unc.edu

YOU CAN ALSO CHECK OUT OUR WEBSITE AT WWW.WUNC.ORG AND CLICK THE STORY WITH DICK GORDON.

THANKS FOR YOUR CONSIDERATION

ANTIA

csfb's avatar - Lottery-001.jpg

United States
    Member #15309
    May 13, 2005
    307 Posts
    Posted: June 7, 2006, 6:39 pm - IP Logged

WHAT???  CAN'T HEAR YOU!!!

New Mexico
      United States
      Member #12305
      March 10, 2005
      2984 Posts
      Posted: June 7, 2006, 6:44 pm - IP Logged

I AM A BROADCAST PRODUCER WITH WUNC-FM IN NC AND WE ARE LOOKING FOR GUEST(S) FOR  WHO HAVE FOUND THAT WINNING THE LOTTO DID NOT IMPROVE THEIR LIVES AS THEY WISHED.

WE ARE ALSO SEEKING PEOPLE WHO HAVE NOT EXPERIENCE(D) ANY MAJOR DRAMA OR SIGNIFICANT MISFORTUNE AFTER WINNING. THE POTENTIAL GUEST(S) MUST BE ABLE TO EXPLAIN THEIR EXPEREINCES VIVIDLY TO OUR LISTENERS.

PLEASE CONTACT ME VIA EMAIL ASAP AT AWOODLEY@mail.wuncfm.unc.edu

YOU CAN ALSO CHECK OUT OUR WEBSITE AT WWW.WUNC.ORG AND CLICK THE STORY WITH DICK GORDON.

Sounds as though you're really after an unbiased look at lottery issues.