Welcome Guest
You last visited December 4, 2016, 4:15 am
All times shown are
Eastern Time (GMT-5:00)

All States Midday Picks 7/3

Topic closed. 8 replies. Last post 10 years ago by CalifDude.

Page 1 of 1
PrintE-mailLink
HOUSTON
United States
Member #1625
June 7, 2003
1089 Posts
Posted: July 3, 2006, 10:28 am - IP Logged

An experiment for all states selections (this is my first try, in other words):

Midday picks:

064 152 160 162 164 169 320 328 392 420 620 760 792 860 874

For doubles players:

060 161 166 566 660 664 766 776 778 977

Triples:  666 777

Only those who attempt the absurd can achieve the impossible.

Poway CA (San Diego County)
    United States
    Member #3489
    January 25, 2004
    14120 Posts
    Posted: July 3, 2006, 10:45 am - IP Logged

So that you can determine if your method is viable or not, here is what the statistics show that you should hit today.
    You have 15 no match numbers for a total combinations of 90.
    You have 10 doubles for a total of 30 combinations.
    And 2 triples for 2 more.
    That is a total of 122 combinations covered out of 1000.  That is 12.2%.  There are 54 Pick 3 draws today.
    So, 12.2% of 54 = 6.7.  That means that 7 draws is what would be expected by the number of picks you have.  If you get more than 7 hits today, you have a winner!
    That should help you evaluate your method. 

Good Luck.

HOUSTON
      United States
      Member #1625
      June 7, 2003
      1089 Posts
      Posted: July 3, 2006, 11:47 am - IP Logged