Welcome Guest
Log In | Register )
You last visited December 4, 2016, 9:25 pm
All times shown are
Eastern Time (GMT-5:00)

Mo Midday... Tuesday.3 doubles n row

Topic closed. Posted 10 years ago. No replies.

Page 1 of 1
PrintE-mailLink
WIN  D's avatar - q05Q0
Stone Mountain*Georgia
United States
Member #828
November 2, 2002
10491 Posts
Offline
Posted: July 11, 2006, 12:34 am - IP Logged

 Crazy hitters are digits 8,,,,9,,,6,,,, and the tardy Key digits are 1,,7,,,0

  35 singles ...no doubles printed or played.

012 013 014 015 017 023 024 025 027 037 047 057 034 035 045 123 124 157 125 127 137 147 134 135 145 257 237 247 234 235 357 245 347 457 345

Missouri Midday 

 

 Draw Date  Results 
Mon, Jul 10, 20068-3-3
Sun, Jul 9, 20064-9-9
Sat, Jul 8, 20066-8-6
Fri, Jul 7, 20062-9-6
Thu, Jul 6, 20065-1-6
Wed, Jul 5, 20065-4-8
Tue, Jul 4, 20068-3-7
Mon, Jul 3, 20062-0-1*****
Sun, Jul 2, 20062-1-8
Sat, Jul 1, 20061-8-6

 

 

The only real failure .....is the failure to try.                               

                              Luck is a very rare thing....... Odds not so much. 

                              Odds never change .....but probability does. 

                                                                                       Win d