Welcome Guest
You last visited December 4, 2016, 9:15 am
All times shown are
Eastern Time (GMT-5:00)

I hit the big lottery!

Topic closed. 14 replies. Last post 10 years ago by Lottery_Analyst.

Page 1 of 1
PrintE-mailLink
Bible belt state
United States
Member #23795
October 16, 2005
33 Posts
Posted: August 29, 2006, 2:33 pm - IP Logged

I had been playing my favorit numbers since I started playing. I had a fairly normal day. Nothing extra special until that night. I was sitting there and I knew they was about to call the Lottery numbers. I know my numbers by heart so there was no need to pull my big ticket.

One number went by and it was mine! I didnt get to excited I had hit one number in the past. Second number came out and was mine again not to excited but when the 3rd number came out and was mine I decided I better pay attention. I grabbed my DVR remote and decided to go ahead and record the drawling. The numbers kept comming out and they kept being my numbers! The last number came out and I hit on my knees and thanked the Lord! I screamed I yelled I cried.

I started thinking of all of the things I could do with all the millions I just won. How my children would be raised in a nicer better neighborhood. How my children would have nicer items and beable to go to college when they was older. How I could help my son and his health issues. How I could help out others in need and How I would hide the rest of the money away for our future. How many handicapped kids or abused children I would beable to help now. We would beable to help.