Welcome Guest
You last visited December 3, 2016, 8:56 pm
All times shown are
Eastern Time (GMT-5:00)

New to post. I am pick 3 and 4 fan for SC

Topic closed. 5 replies. Last post 10 years ago by Amazing Grace.

Page 1 of 1
PrintE-mailLink
South Carolina
United States
Member #47327
October 30, 2006
4 Posts
Posted: November 1, 2006, 11:01 pm - IP Logged

I am new to this post. I have been playing pick 3 and 4 for 2 years. Have won about 3 times in pick 3. I use a systems that I have seen others use.  My latest win was the 766 (combo for $500)a couple weeks ago using the root sum method. I also watch for the digit with the most days due, right now I see that the number 2 is way overdue. Does anyone have a theory as what might happen with that. I figure double or triple 2's may come, or maybe even 2222 in pick 4. It could be a turn over from the 3131 that came out tonite (nov 1.)since that equals 2222 using the 1 up down method.  I enjoy the forums and predictions from all and look forward to participating. I could use all the feedback and information that anyone has to offer.

Thank you.

GIDDYUP's avatar - cls want_to_buy.jpg
    Dunn / Kinston North Carolina
    United States
    Member #46604
    September 17, 2006
    98 Posts
    Posted: November 1, 2006, 11:46 pm - IP Logged

WELCOME TO THE PARTY !!! I think you will find this forum valuable ! There are a lot of great people here and they are helpful ! Have a great time !

Can't lose for winning Banana

Griffith, In
      United States
      Member #41637
      June 20, 2006
      266 Posts
      Posted: November 2, 2006, 12:07 am - IP Logged