Welcome Guest
You last visited December 10, 2016, 4:15 am
All times shown are
Eastern Time (GMT-5:00)

Help Me Please!!

Topic closed. 13 replies. Last post 10 years ago by KY Floyd.

Page 1 of 1
PrintE-mailLink
wantbetter4us's avatar - yesnurse
Virginia
United States
Member #50775
March 15, 2007
6 Posts
Posted: March 15, 2007, 4:54 pm - IP Logged

Hi, everyone!!! I am new to Lottery post and new to lottery playing all together. I was recently introduced by a co-worker and have been trying to play since then. My problem is I have no idea what I'm doing. I sat down and generated a list of numbers for pick 3, pick 4, pick 5, Mega Million, and win 4 life (I live in VA). I also get numbers from co-workers to add to my list. All in all I have numbers everywhere and don't know how to go about playing them. This week a co-worker gave me a pick 4 to play... I folded it up... it came out. A few weeks ago I played $200 in Mega Million and did not play pick 4  (midday). I had 2728 as the 2nd number on my list and it came out straight. Today I marked my pick 3 play slips... got discouraged and didn't play. I took a nap with my daughter and when I woke up and checked the drawing one of the numbers came out straight that I had put on the play slip. I went and played the numbers for tonight but was I disgusted and mad at myself for not playing midday... I sure was!!! I also feel that with scratchers you have to play big to win big, so I buy $20 tickets and I feel so bad when they are worth nothing... sometimes three in a row are not winners.  I really want to play and win but I don't want to go broke doing it or feel like "a gambler". Do you all have any tips for me on how to play the right way and tricks from the pro's on how to be organized with my numbers???

Tree

"One day it will be me!!!"

RJOh's avatar - chipmunk
    mid-Ohio
    United States
    Member #9
    March 24, 2001
    19831 Posts
    Posted: March 15, 2007, 6:07 pm - IP Logged