Welcome Guest
You last visited December 4, 2016, 9:25 pm
All times shown are
Eastern Time (GMT-5:00)

Mega Millions

Topic closed. 3 replies. Last post 10 years ago by Luminus.

Page 1 of 1
PrintE-mailLink

United States
Member #51130
March 29, 2007
3 Posts
Posted: March 29, 2007, 10:40 am - IP Logged

Hello fellow gamblers my name is Richard and I'm new to using the guides and what not.I was wondering if there were any good systems out there for virginia's megamillions.I just baught Gail Howard's lottery master guide and it seems to be pretty solid all the way around but she doesn't really include anything in there for the "powerball" type games.I was also wondering how her methods measure up to all the other's that are out there(is she a fraud?) and if others don't mind sharing the information whether or not her books have improved your luck or not and what you won off of what game.Any advice on choosing the right guide for virginia megamillions would be useful.Thanks!

Sunny California
    United States
    Member #40295
    May 31, 2006
    7712 Posts
    Posted: March 29, 2007, 10:55 am - IP Logged

Richard !  Take your time and do a search here on the LP. You will find many things about Gail Howard's books and such that have already been talked about. Have fun!   

Big Hitter's avatar - tdspin17 e0.gif
      Constitutional Money Is Real Money
      Brick City
      United States
      Member #1216
      March 3, 2003
      1762 Posts
      Posted: March 30, 2007, 7:33 am - IP Logged