Welcome Guest
Log In | Register )
You last visited December 11, 2016, 8:42 am
All times shown are
Eastern Time (GMT-5:00)

How much longer will it take the trip to fall

Topic closed. Posted 10 years ago. No replies.

Page 1 of 1
PrintE-mailLink
msmusic's avatar - music note-t10469-2jvmir1.jpg
Hating is for the weak, loving is for the strong.
LA/TX
United States
Member #5957
July 29, 2004
9102 Posts
Offline
Posted: May 3, 2007, 8:28 am - IP Logged

  • 71 drawings matched the search criteria specified
  •  Draw Date  State  Game  Results 
    Wed, May 2, 2007TexasMidday Pick 34-3-9
    Wed, May 2, 2007TexasPick 36-6-7
    Thu, Oct 26, 2006TexasMidday Pick 34-4-4
    Mon, Oct 9, 2006TexasPick 35-5-5
    Wed, Jul 12, 2006TexasMidday Pick 37-6-6
    Thu, Feb 2, 2006TexasMidday Pick 34-9-3
    Fri, Jan 13, 2006TexasMidday Pick 34-3-9
    Tue, Jan 3, 2006TexasPick 39-4-3
    Mon, Nov 7, 2005TexasMidday Pick 34-3-9
    Wed, Oct 5, 2005TexasMidday Pick 38-8-8
    Wed, Sep 14, 2005TexasPick 36-7-6
    Tue, Jun 28, 2005TexasMidday Pick 36-6-7
    Mon, May 2, 2005TexasPick 32-2-2
    Sat, Mar 5, 2005TexasPick 38-8-8
    Sat, Feb 19, 2005TexasPick 34-9-3
    Thu, Dec 30, 2004TexasMidday Pick 33-9-4
    Fri, Dec 17, 2004TexasMidday Pick 39-3-4
    Tue, Nov 9, 2004TexasPick 35-5-5
    Thu, Oct 7, 2004TexasPick 34-9-3
    Thu, Aug 12, 2004TexasMidday Pick 37-6-6
    Wed, Apr 14, 2004TexasPick 35-5-5
    Fri, Feb 27, 2004TexasPick 34-9-3
    Fri, Feb 20, 2004TexasMidday Pick 35-5-5
    Sat, Nov 15, 2003TexasPick 34-3-9
    Fri, Nov 7, 2003TexasMidday Pick 32-2-2
    Tue, Oct 14, 2003TexasMidday Pick 36-6-7
    Sat, Sep 27, 2003TexasPick 34-3-9
    Sat, Sep 20, 2003TexasMidday Pick 39-4-3
    Thu, Aug 14, 2003TexasMidday Pick 33-9-4
    Thu, Aug 7, 2003TexasPick 33-4-9
    Wed, Aug 6, 2003TexasPick 33-3-3
    Sat, Jul 5, 2003TexasPick 38-8-8
    Wed, Jun 18, 2003TexasMidday Pick 38-8-8
    Fri, Jun 13, 2003TexasPick 34-4-4
    Tue, May 27, 2003TexasPick 34-9-3
    Wed, Feb 26, 2003TexasMidday Pick 34-4-4
    Thu, Feb 6, 2003TexasMidday Pick 33-9-4
    Fri, Jan 24, 2003TexasPick 34-3-9
    Sat, Nov 9, 2002TexasMidday Pick 34-4-4
    Wed, Sep 18, 2002TexasMidday Pick 33-4-9
    Tue, Aug 13, 2002TexasMidday Pick 32-2-2
    Sat, Jun 29, 2002TexasMidday Pick 33-4-9
    Sat, Mar 23, 2002TexasPick 36-6-7
    Mon, Jan 14, 2002TexasPick 32-2-2
    Tue, Dec 4, 2001TexasPick 33-3-3
    Thu, Nov 15, 2001TexasPick 39-4-3
    Thu, Nov 8, 2001TexasPick 33-9-4
    Fri, Sep 21, 2001TexasPick 32-2-2
    Thu, Aug 23, 2001TexasPick 33-3-3
    Wed, May 23, 2001TexasPick 33-4-9
    Sat, Feb 24, 2001TexasPick 33-3-3
    Wed, Jan 10, 2001TexasPick 33-3-3
    Sat, Mar 11, 2000TexasPick 34-3-9
    Thu, Dec 30, 1999TexasPick 33-3-3
    Sat, Oct 23, 1999TexasPick 38-8-8
    Thu, Jul 1, 1999TexasPick 38-8-8
    Fri, Jun 11, 1999TexasPick 36-7-6
    Wed, Apr 7, 1999TexasPick 34-3-9
    Fri, Jan 29, 1999TexasPick 38-8-8
    Tue, Dec 15, 1998TexasPick 33-3-3
    Sat, Dec 12, 1998TexasPick 36-7-6
    Wed, Oct 21, 1998TexasPick 39-4-3
    Sat, Oct 17, 1998TexasPick 33-4-9
    Sat, Jun 20, 1998TexasPick 39-3-4
    Thu, Feb 12, 1998TexasPick 35-5-5
    Tue, Oct 21, 1997TexasPick 39-3-4
    Thu, Oct 16, 1997TexasPick 38-8-8
    Mon, Oct 13, 1997TexasPick 33-3-3
    Fri, Aug 1, 1997TexasPick 34-4-4
    Tue, Feb 4, 1997TexasPick 37-6-6
    Tue, Jan 28, 1997TexasPick 32-2-2

    "Money is a good servant, but a poor master."

    http://lotterynumatic.blogspot.com/