Welcome Guest
You last visited December 4, 2016, 11:27 pm
All times shown are
Eastern Time (GMT-5:00)

How to get started?

Topic closed. 11 replies. Last post 9 years ago by Cr4zyH0rs3.

Page 1 of 1
PrintE-mailLink
ArtVandalay's avatar - 3237774708 dd3351ee2c_m.jpg
Arizona
United States
Member #52803
June 10, 2007
88 Posts
Posted: June 10, 2007, 10:58 am - IP Logged

Hello Everybody, I'm new to lottery post, however, I have been playing lotteries for a few years now. I've tried different techniques and systems for playing the lottery, but none have proved to be very reliable. Is there any "standard" way out there for the "best" way to play the lottery? Any suggestions or helpful hints? I've read some of the posts in this forum, and you guys seem so far ahead of me in-as-far-as systems go.

I live in Arizona and mostly play the Arizona Pick 6, which has now gotten up to $12,600,000.00.

Also, I was also wondering, has anybody here every thought of starting an online lottery pool for the Powerball and/or MegaMillions games? I was a member of one that was run by Tim from Wisconsin but he quit doing it late last year.

Thanks,

Art Vandalay  Smile

Kentucky
    United States
    Member #32652
    February 14, 2006
    7302 Posts
    Posted: June 10, 2007, 12:33 pm - IP Logged

Hello Everybody, I'm new to lottery post, however, I have been playing lotteries for a few years now. I've tried different techniques and systems for playing the lottery, but none have proved to be very reliable. Is there any "standard" way out there for the "best" way to play the lottery? Any suggestions or helpful hints? I've read some of the posts in this forum, and you guys seem so far ahead of me in-as-far-as systems go.

I live in Arizona and mostly play the Arizona Pick 6, which has now gotten up to $12,600,000.00.