Welcome Guest
You last visited December 8, 2016, 10:44 pm
All times shown are
Eastern Time (GMT-5:00)

ever have the right number for the wrong draw?

Topic closed. 6 replies. Last post 9 years ago by Stack47.

Page 1 of 1
PrintE-mailLink
Westerose
Canada
Member #52915
June 15, 2007
189 Posts
Posted: June 23, 2007, 7:28 am - IP Logged

Anyone ever have the right numbers that they play say come up in Powerball instead of MegaMillions... and your state doesn't have Powerball just Megamillions but you seen the Powerball numbers and they were your MegaMillion numbers?

anything like that ever happen to someone?

It hasn't to me that I know of.

You live a life of abundance! You have won the lottery! Belief creates reality! Believe!

spy153's avatar - maren

United States
    Member #28409
    December 15, 2005
    1198 Posts
    Posted: June 23, 2007, 7:34 am - IP Logged

Lol, that is why I started playing mega millions in the first place. I had never heard of the game until all of the numbers I picked for powerball came out on mega millions one time and I heard it over the radio. Since then, I have picked all six numbers 4 times. Sorry, 5, including the latest 3/13 on MM, which was my dad's bday. Once for Powerball and 3 for Mega Millions. I played them faithfully. But the day I don't play them is the day they come out. Very Frustrating and exciting all at the same time. But look how many times over I could have been a millionaire.

voir-vous dans mes reves!Cool

Westerose
      Canada
      Member #52915
      June 15, 2007
      189 Posts
      Posted: June 23, 2007, 7:40 am - IP Logged