Welcome Guest
You last visited December 4, 2016, 9:25 pm
All times shown are
Eastern Time (GMT-5:00)

Mystical Signs

Topic closed. 12 replies. Last post 9 years ago by x1kosmic.

Page 1 of 1
PrintE-mailLink
justxploring's avatar - villiarna
Wandering Aimlessly
United States
Member #25360
November 5, 2005
4461 Posts
Posted: October 25, 2007, 2:28 pm - IP Logged

As I wrote in a previous post in the Discussion Forum, on Sat there was some kind of computer glitch at Publix (probably dust in the terminal) and I got 3 lines on a slip when I only filled out 2 panels.  I've been betting the same 4 combinations for many years and have 2 on each card.  So there are always 2 lines (A & B) and never a C.  When the clerk said "$5" I knew there was something wrong.  I paid for the mistake and left the store.

I have a slight obsession/complusion - maybe more than slight - and am afraid to skip a week.  Like many others on this board have mentioned, I also think I "see, hear, smell, dream, feel" numbers. But are we interpreting these messages correctly?

Yesterday was Wed and time for Lotto again so I played my 4 combinations at Publix.  But at 8:45pm I finally gave into the "maybe it was a sign" voices in my head and drove to 7-11 to play the 6 numbers that appeared magically on my slip Sat night.  13-20-27-34-41-48   When I got back home, I stepped out of my car and started to walk down the path to my door.  I live in the back of a duplex.  I stepped on something hard & round and my ankle twisted and I heard a pop. I was on the ground crying out for several minutes.  Turns out that I stepped on some kind of snail.  When I awoke this morning I thought I was okay, but I can't step on it at all.  I'm applying ice and taking Advil, and the pain is subsiding gradually.