Welcome Guest
You last visited December 8, 2016, 6:54 pm
All times shown are
Eastern Time (GMT-5:00)

Will someone please tell me--

Topic closed. 3 replies. Last post 9 years ago by WIN D.

Page 1 of 1
PrintE-mailLink
takeitez's avatar - japheth
Carters Lake, Ga.
United States
Member #5313
June 29, 2004
1065 Posts
Posted: November 19, 2007, 9:13 am - IP Logged

I am not a newbie, I have been playing this game a long time.

I have read both sides of this question, but still I am not sure....

Why do people track midday draws seperate from evening draws???

The game is 10 ping pong balls in 3 mixing containers, take 1 ball from each.

Same thing happens at the midday draw and the evening draw. Each state runs several test runs before the official draw.

Now, do the balls know what time it is?...I think not. Do you think the states seperate the balls and the machines---'use only for midday or use only for evening draws??"  I think not.

It is one long game people.. you put a ball set in each of 3 machines..mix, draw a ball from each machine, now you  have a pick 3 number. You wait a few hours, mix the ball set, use different machines, do it again!

What if they did this every hour? Would you then track only the 9:00 AM draw with yesterdays 9:00 AM draw?

Ping pong balls can't tell time!

Please, let us discuss this. I would love to hear both sides...

ez   

No Pity!Guitar  Drum ........ in the long run........

WIN  D's avatar - q05Q0
    Stone Mountain*Georgia
    United States
    Member #828
    November 2, 2002
    10491 Posts
    Posted: November 19, 2007, 9:40 am - IP Logged

I am not a newbie, I have been playing this game a long time.

I have read both sides of this question, but still I am not sure....

Why do people track midday draws seperate from evening draws???

The game is 10 ping pong balls in 3 mixing containers, take 1 ball from each.