Welcome Guest
You last visited December 5, 2016, 11:30 am
All times shown are
Eastern Time (GMT-5:00)

There must be a way...

Topic closed. 16 replies. Last post 9 years ago by jackpotismine.

Page 1 of 2
PrintE-mailLink
jackpotismine's avatar - kanji for_peace.jpg
Kunming
China
Member #57910
January 23, 2008
3626 Posts
Posted: January 23, 2008, 10:29 am - IP Logged

This might sound crazy but there must be a way to mathematically predict the pick three using the past draws. For example if yesterday 123 came out and the day before 425 came out. Adding,subtracting,Multiplying, dividing or using some formula will give you a number that will be drawn within 1 week or 2 or even 3 week. This number has to come out straight. I'm looking to play straight not boxed. I'm not good at math so it's out of my league. Anybody wanna try this. Using back data draws see if we can work out something together. There are just too many numbers to play in the prediction area. I just want one number to play day by day until it hits. I'll add a buck as the days go by. Any takers?

konane's avatar - wallace
    Atlanta, GA
    United States
    Member #1265
    March 13, 2003
    3333 Posts
    Posted: January 23, 2008, 11:00 am - IP Logged

Welcome to LP!  Everyone who plays the lottery wants what you're asking about and it seems everyone on LP is trying to come up with that magic formula.  Abundant discussions in Pick 3 forums which may give you some ideas.  Good luck!

Good luck to everyone!

Captain Lotto's avatar - CaptLotto
      Jefferson City, MO
      United States
      Member #55250
      September 20, 2007
      97 Posts
      Posted: January 23, 2008, 11:07 am - IP Logged

There's only one problem.  Lottery drawings are random.  There is no way to predict what will be selected next. 

Captain Lotto

"Every day is a good day!"

Alexandria, Virginia
        United States
        Member #57435
        January 4, 2008
        61 Posts