Welcome Guest
Log In | Register )
You last visited January 18, 2017, 12:48 am
All times shown are
Eastern Time (GMT-5:00)

Midday Mirrors and Reflections thereof..

Topic closed. Posted 9 years ago. No replies.

Page 1 of 1
PrintE-mailLink
WIN  D's avatar - q05Q0
Stone Mountain*Georgia
United States
Member #828
November 2, 2002
10491 Posts
Offline
Posted: February 12, 2008, 1:25 pm - IP Logged

  There are 40 numbers in the 120 singles chart.  Soooo....about a third of the time we will get one of those. Actually 24% of the time.

 You could play only Mirror Singles...and get a hit about 1 outta 4 times a single hits. But...sometimes they get fired up ...like on Midday as of late.

  The  40 mirror Singles...   hit almost as often as Doubles. They use pairs 05 16 27 38 49

 

127, 038, 057, 049, 059, 168, 015, 016, 035, 027,

 136, 056, 138, 058, 149, 249, 169, 025, 279, 045,

 479, 146, 156, 238, 167, 267, 349, 278, 378, 126,

 389, 489, 237, 247, 257, 348, 358, 368, 459, 469

  Mirror Singles in Blue....      I'm filtering all mirrors out on Weds.  Just a hunch ! LOL

 

 

Tue, Feb 12, 20083-6-1
Mon, Feb 11, 20082-5-7
Sat, Feb 9, 20081-4-9
Fri, Feb 8, 20081-7-9
Thu, Feb 7, 20088-2-3
Wed, Feb 6, 20080-4-9
Tue, Feb 5, 20080-8-9
Mon, Feb 4, 20086-1-7
Sat, Feb 2, 20080-3-8
Fri, Feb 1, 20080-0-9
Thu, Jan 31, 2008 7-1-8

 

 

The only real failure .....is the failure to try.                               

                              Luck is a very rare thing....... Odds not so much. 

                              Odds never change .....but probability does. 

                                                                                       Win d