Welcome Guest
You last visited December 7, 2016, 9:19 am
All times shown are
Eastern Time (GMT-5:00)

-SPN Curiosity-

Topic closed. 13 replies. Last post 9 years ago by MaddMike51.

Page 1 of 1
PrintE-mailLink
rubberbandman's avatar - Spawn Classic.jpg
mn
United States
Member #59040
March 4, 2008
276 Posts
Posted: March 25, 2008, 4:52 pm - IP Logged

Why do you pick your own numbers instead of quick-picks when you play the lottery?

Just wondering, I've never done it before, it's always been QP's for me.

tiggs95's avatar - Lottery-036.jpg

United States
    Member #47420
    November 4, 2006
    3930 Posts
    Posted: March 25, 2008, 4:57 pm - IP Logged

QP's to me are a safe bet..Once you start to play certain number's like birthdays,ages or what not then you need to keep them going forever because if they come in the next draw and you don't have them it will hurt big time..

mn
      United States
      Member #59040
      March 4, 2008
      276 Posts
      Posted: March 25, 2008, 5:04 pm - IP Logged

QP's to me are a safe bet..Once you start to play certain number's like birthdays,ages or what not then you need to keep them going forever because if they come in the next draw and you don't have them it will hurt big time..

Thanks, and I agree that would hurt. That is what I was thinking also.

New Mexico
        United States
        Member #58526
        February 18, 2008
        683 Posts
        Posted: March 25, 2008, 5:24 pm - IP Logged