Welcome Guest
You last visited December 5, 2016, 11:30 am
All times shown are
Eastern Time (GMT-5:00)

evening and midday question

Topic closed. 4 replies. Last post 8 years ago by lotterybraker.

Page 1 of 1
PrintE-mailLink

United States
Member #61861
June 7, 2008
3 Posts
Posted: June 7, 2008, 9:55 pm - IP Logged

hey. I am new to lotterypost and just wanted your imput. Florida just went to drawing the cash 3 twice a day. Does anyone know if i need to analyze them together or will it be better to seperate the two??? Thanks

Shawn67's avatar - Lottery-061.jpg

United States
    Member #45970
    September 1, 2006
    4763 Posts
    Posted: June 8, 2008, 12:18 am - IP Logged

The state I'm in only has an evening drawing, but everything that I have ever read indicates that in your case it would be best to analyze them seperately. Hope that helps.

hotmama's avatar - BlackArt6
      Wilmington,NC
      United States
      Member #57581
      January 11, 2008
      7661 Posts
      Posted: June 8, 2008, 8:21 am - IP Logged

hey. I am new to lotterypost and just wanted your imput. Florida just went to drawing the cash 3 twice a day. Does anyone know if i need to analyze them together or will it be better to seperate the two??? Thanks

Hello, Not sure how anyone else analyze their numbers....In NC we do them seperate and compare the two.  We just went to two draws a day with our midday in March...What I've found is the the midday draw usually comes fron the Pick3 of the night before, and the Pick3 has been coming out of the midday draw....this pattern is not always true, but 90% of the time this has been happening..Good Luck to you!!!!

"A good life is when you assume nothing, do more, need less, smile often, dream big, laugh a lot and realize how Blessed you are."

bettyboop.gif picture by Ikeilynn

COURAGE       

United States
        Member #61861
        June 7, 2008
        3 Posts
        Posted: June 9, 2008, 5:03 pm - IP Logged