Welcome Guest
You last visited December 11, 2016, 3:00 am
All times shown are
Eastern Time (GMT-5:00)

Teach Me, Please!!

Topic closed. 3 replies. Last post 8 years ago by ThatScaryChick.

Page 1 of 1
PrintE-mailLink
Nino224's avatar - Lottery-013.jpg
Miami
United States
Member #62793
July 9, 2008
673 Posts
Posted: July 13, 2008, 3:24 am - IP Logged

Hi y'all

I'm new to LP and I'm still trying to catch up with everybody. Do you guys have a preferred system for P4? How do you feel about Powertrails? And what system is this? EOOO-LHHL v5554 Sum=25

jackpotismine's avatar - kanji for_peace.jpg
    Kunming
    China
    Member #57910
    January 23, 2008
    3626 Posts
    Posted: July 13, 2008, 4:56 am - IP Logged

Hi y'all

I'm new to LP and I'm still trying to catch up with everybody. Do you guys have a preferred system for P4? How do you feel about Powertrails? And what system is this? EOOO-LHHL v5554 Sum=25

Welcome from China! First of all you won't catch up, there's just too much information. E=Even O=Odd L=Low  H=High.  Do a search here on powertrails and you will find answers. If not then ask again. First at least do some search in this site first.

GO to FORUMS then SEARCH on the top of the page.

Play to win!

LottoChica23's avatar - Aquarius
      Fughedaboutit (NY)
      United States
      Member #8160
      October 26, 2004
      6777 Posts
      Posted: July 13, 2008, 7:59 am - IP Logged

Welcome from China! First of all you won't catch up, there's just too much information. E=Even O=Odd L=Low  H=High.  Do a search here on powertrails and you will find answers. If not then ask again. First at least do some search in this site first.

GO to FORUMS then SEARCH on the top of the page.

I Agree! Welcome to LP...

There is LOTS of information on LP. Do some searching on the various topics and find your niche.

Good Luck! Troll

Matrix Chart Instructions--> http://www.lotterypost.com/thread/191818